Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rounded corners a snap!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 2, 2013

I'm not a scrapper...but I do make magnetic signs, and they need to have radiused (rounded) corners so they won't crack or split. My wife didn't want me to use her expensive 'name brand' corner rounder, so I got this one, and it works EXACTLY LIKE HER BRAND NAME ONE, at half the price. I'm a happy camper, I didn't spend a lot of money, and I have a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on match!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works well, cleans out easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I expected
 Feb 17, 2016

If this is the Large, I don't want to see the Small. It works well for what I'm using it for but I expected it to cut a larger corner. It does well, though, so there's no way I'm sending it back. The design has been well thought out, & the way it empties is EXCELLENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Seattle,  Aug 7, 2014

Purchased as a replacement. Easy to operate and fits well in the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Rounder is good tool.
 from Sea Cliff, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

The product does exactly what is stated on the site. It is easy to use and cuts cleanly. A good feature is the paper catcher at the bottom of the punch to catch all those little paper pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is just as it appears on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the corner rounder is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner rounder
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 16, 2012

I purchased this corner rounder thinking that it would be easier to use than the one I already have and this is not the case. It really doesn't round the corners and it tears the paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works very well and I am pleased.
 from Georgia,  Jun 5, 2012

This product works better than the one I purchased from another store. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Approximate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisville, Ohio,  Apr 11, 2012

Works as well as more expensive brands! Fast Shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made
 from Brea, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

This product is cheap and it should not be sold. They need to step of the quality make it sturdy. I would of sent it back but it was not worth the postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the screen it look sturdy but when you get it it is really cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all it should of said its a cheap version
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Rounder Large Paper Cutter
 from Humid Central Florida,  Sep 6, 2011

I use this for a lot of crafting projects, photos, card making and even laminated name tags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2010

This is a great little corner rounder - the easiest I have ever used - no brute strength required. It's not meant for big jobs, but for a few sheets of paper or pictures, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner rounder
 from Whitehall, MI,  Dec 26, 2009

Quality not great. It was cheap, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought