Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted
 from Ellenville, NY,  Jan 31, 2011

I have collected 57 markers and have had no way to easily see the colors or transport them. This case leaves me room to collect more and making selection of color easy and convienent. It's just what I was looking for. Delivery time was a little slow, but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case works well
 from Woods cross , UT,  Feb 12, 2013

This case works well. I was unaware that the center section was removable. It sometimes comes undone but its no big deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality you can expect from copic
 from MI,  Dec 8, 2012

Plenty of space for all your copic markers. Strong durable canvis, great carrying strap.folds up nicly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copic 72 Marker Wallet
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Oct 23, 2012

only complaint was that I had to contact customer service several times about the delivery... very slow delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 18, 2012

Great wallet to organize your copics in, easy to carry, not too heavy. and my copics (sketch) fit in the slots, not too snug or lose. Glad I purchased this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Organizer for Copic Markers!
 from Holiday, Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

Durable, easy to carry and easy to use. With over 200 Copic Markers, I needed a way to organize, store and transport them efficiently. Three of these 72 slot wallets are the perfect answer. Each wallet is now organized in the order of the Copic Color Chart so I can choose a color and then reach for the marker. What could be easier than that ! To house all three wallets, I have them stored in the open position inside a 31 bag that also holds a mini 31 bag with other stamping related items. This makes it easy to transport all my necessary supplies to classes, a friends house, on a cruise or just at my own stamping table. As my Copic collection continues to grow, I'll be back for more wallets - LOVE THEM !!! Oh, and ordering was EASY, shipping was FAST and you can't beat the price !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality - very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copic Marker 72-Slot Wallet
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this 72-slot wallet and a 24-slot wallet. I LOVE them although I did not need the additional 24-slot - I needed another 72-slot. Overstock is out of stock so I am disappointed that I did not count my markers before ordering because now I am short on storage. This is the best way to store and carry. When the wallet is opened, the markers are still laying down but the view and access is 100%. Wonderful product! Wish I had another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jul 27, 2011

The places for your copics is neither too large or too small. It holds 72 copics which is great for travel. I like the material the bag is made from and also the heavy duty velcro closure. Even when full this product surpassed my expectations. I'd buy another if I had the need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bags is excellent. I love the over the shoulder straps and the material is good and hearty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought