Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wanted it.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

Was wanting this product but did not like the expense of it. Finally saw it was offered at this price so I went for it. Product is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great markers for artists
 from boston, mass,  Jan 12, 2013

These are really expensive markers that I bought for my friends artist son. He loves them. Not being the user,I can't really speak to anything except my price comparisons, and overstock had good pricing as compared to other sites. He was really happy with them and if you look online you'll see raving reviews for this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COPIC MARKERS!!! GREAT PRICE!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 7, 2012

As always Overstock is great. Great product, great price, great shipping. I am a returning customer. I have bought items from books to furniture and I have been completely pleased with my experience. I will continue to be an Overstock customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON TARGET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copic Pens
 from Alabama,  Aug 2, 2011

Received the product a little late not do tonOverstock but at a third party delivery office. I contacted Overstock and they got things moving and delivered and was caring enough to call me twice, once to let me know they were in route and once to be sure they were delivered. Greatest customer service. The product was also at a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of pens
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful markers.
 from Rio Rancho, New Mexico,  Jul 15, 2011

Had to read several review's to decide why I needed such an expensive set of markers first, but once I got them, I have been very pleased with them. The only negative comment I have is that the "fine" end could be alot finer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Verry accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product, Copics Live Up to Hype
 from Brea, CA,  Jun 15, 2011

After all of the hype I heard about Copics, I was very nervous buying them in fear that they would not live up. But they did. They are amazing markers and I am really happy I have added them to my collection. Blending is a breeze and shading is so easy. Brushstrokes are a thing of the past. Make the investment, they are worth it. Try to get markers in a series (for instance B04 and B06), they will blend the best together.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the artist
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought these for my daughter...the artist. She loves them!!! She already knew about them, but we were having trouble finding them for a decent price. Overstock.com had a great price, and delivered them in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Markers!!!!
 from Ramer TN,  May 19, 2010

I had reservations about ordering these markers as I thought they were expensive but after using them once I was so impressed I ordered another set now I have Set A & B and am working on fitting C & D into my budget. Overstock comes thru again they have the best price I could find along with free shipping for being a club member they are a real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Sunshine State,  Mar 8, 2010

I've seen and heard so much from other artists/crafters that I finally invested in my own. It's an investment I certainly don't regret. They perform just as well as everyone says. I'm sure you'll love them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copics
 from TN,  Jan 28, 2010

If you are a serious artist, and want beautiful results. These are the markers for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought