For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sacramento ca,  Dec 13, 2013

I use copic markers all the time and love them. They are well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copic Ciao 72 piece markers
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 9, 2011

I was thrilled to be able to get this set of Copic Markers for the price, it was excellent. I was just getting into larning how to use the Copic and this was such a great deal, as usual Overstock came through with a wonderful deal, and fast efficient delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from SV Arizona,  Jul 16, 2011

Wow wish I had gotten Copics sooner! They are just as good as all the reviews say and well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Directly on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best markers ever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copic markers
 from mid-ohio,  Jun 2, 2011

a mite expensive BUT you get what you pay for - the markers are terrific - the array of colors is fantastic - the color goes on smoothly - these are the best markers that i have had the opportunity to use

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Michigan,  May 24, 2011

These pens are great...full of vibrant ink, and many nice, soft colors, too. I'm new to this hobby and it may take some time to learn how to shade properly, but even as a beginner I got great results. Excellent service from O.com. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copic Caio 72
 from Bristow, VA,  Mar 18, 2011

I received my purchase in a very timely manner. The markers were as great as I had hoped they would be. I now have what I need to enhance my card making. The Caio markers are fun to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from San Diego,  Dec 17, 2010

These are wonderful pens/markers. I wish I had heard of them before I bought other markers/pens/chalk/pencils/paints for card making. Easy to use. They do not bleed through and can be easily blended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There were cracks and chips on the case.
 from Baldwin Park,CA,  Sep 21, 2011

It was as described. I haven't opened it yet. There were cracks and chips on the case. The markers look intact and no bleeding so they are probably good. again I have not opened it yet. The Shrinkwrap is still on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same from a distance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't opened it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Copic Sketch 36 Basic Colors Marker Set
Today $188.73
Compare $190.85
Save 1%
(7)
Copic Ciao 12 Basic Colors Marker Set
Today $43.11
Compare $57.50
Save 25%
(20)
Copic Ciao Markers 36 Piece Set
Today $129.33
Compare $162.41
Save 20%
(2)
Back to top