Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cookie Press!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Much easier to use than the one I bought from Pampered Chef. Love that it is metal around he collars. Buy it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect for that last minute batch of beautiful cookies. Sure saves time by not having to roll out cookies then cut with cookie cutters. Works great with the trigger control. So much easier to use than the battery operated ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Delaware,  Dec 30, 2009

Both me and the kids had no problems using it... Took it out of the book (washed it) and started using it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Mar 3, 2015

first time I used it the cookie press it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from AL,  Mar 15, 2013

Product works great and is well-made. I would recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice formed cookies!
 from CA,  Feb 13, 2013

No "pusher" to load tube. Dough can leak at sides if discs are not properly seated. Works much better than my old electric press. Nice formed cookies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie maker is excellent
 from Nevada Missouri,  Jan 31, 2013

it has a recipe book and it makes yummy cookies and really cool designs when put in the tube to squash out pressed cookies

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2012

I like this but it is new to me / I have used it but didn't work very well for me. Im not the greatest baker but I'll keep trying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie press
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 6, 2008

This is just what my daughter-in-law wanted I was happy to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought