Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Washable Pony Kit
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 1, 2008

I purchased this washable pony kit for my niece who loves to color. I was surprised at the size, it was larger than expected which was nice. It comes with everything she needs to play with and can all be kept in the bag with a quick snap closure; probably good in the car too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Pony
 from Oregon,  Jul 16, 2013

My Great neices loved this horse. They played with them for hours and loved that they could wash the pony and start over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was exactly like what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate details on the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G-dauighter lovers it!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 26, 2012

When my grand daughter saw this she screamed with glee. She loves doing coloring projects so she will love this horse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great COLOR --fun item to color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great quality FOR THE PRICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great kids' gift -- price was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Lake Mills WI,  Nov 2, 2012

We bought it for a birthday gift and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giddyup!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 30, 2014

Fun activity for a horse loving 5 year old girl! They can sleep with it, wash it, and redo the color or design on it. The horse also has a harness and a saddle that can be removed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for 5 year old girl!
 from Michigan,  Feb 3, 2014

I was really impressed with the size and quality of this item. It was a gift and I was skeptical given the price. Don't let the price hold you back from buying it. For a child that loves to color and be creative, this is a great gift! And, when she wants to do it all over again, we can wash it and start over. :-) I would say a good age range would be 3-7 years old.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color cuddle pony kit
 from Buckss County, PA,  Feb 1, 2011

I ordered this, but it was out of stock, so I can not comment on it. I'll try and order it again later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color/cuddle pony
 from Oregon,  Jan 9, 2011

I did not see these as they were ordered for my nieces in another state. My sister told me they were very large and cute, the girls love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jan 9, 2011

I ordered this as a gift for my 5 year old niece, and she loved it. She started coloring on it immediately! It's a great gift that's more unique than toys you'll find in most stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better quality
 from Habersham , Georgia,  Dec 10, 2013

this is for a Christmas gift for a little girl in the family. she loves pony's. I had a doodle bear growing up and loved it so when seeing this I thought for sure it would be a great gift for her. Just got it in the mail today the quality is kinda poor looking I hope it holds up for a little while at lease.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top