Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality stamped quilt blocks
 from willits california,  May 11, 2012

the quilt blocks were exactly what i wanted to make a very special quilt for my oldest grandson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality quilt blocks that embroidery nicely and make a beautiful quilt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you can't find it...make it!
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2012

I was unable to find the style of quilt I wanted for our guest room so I decided to make one. These squares are very high quality and I would definitely purchase them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is high quality linen and the stamp is consistently dark and easy to see on each piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaco1960
 from oklahoma,  Sep 17, 2011

this product saves time by being pre stamped .put it together more quickly.came out beautiful.thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stamped quilt blocks
 from Phenix, Va,  Jul 27, 2011

I was recovering from knee surgery and had ordered one of these kits, They are quick to cross stitch, beautiful when finished and I can't wait to get started on this one. All my quilts are hand done so it makes them even more special. So glad to have found these kits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great, this is the 4th one I've ordered in different patterns. LOVE them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is 1st rate, I love these
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Arkansas,  Oct 26, 2010

I made the mistake of purchasing this from another site. The product here is the same, ONLY MUCH, MUCH less expensive. This quilt pattern is elegant & would recomment it to everyone who does cross stitch quilting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 12, 2010

Took a little bit longer to arrive than usual, but my expectations were met. The squares are going to make an amazing quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 from roanoke VA,  Nov 26, 2009

will be beautiful when I get it finished.It was reasonably priced and delivered quickly,it was exactly as shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from SC,  May 13, 2013

I am looking forward to putting it together for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought