Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality stamped quilt blocks
 from willits california,  May 11, 2012

the quilt blocks were exactly what i wanted to make a very special quilt for my oldest grandson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality quilt blocks that embroidery nicely and make a beautiful quilt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you can't find it...make it!
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2012

I was unable to find the style of quilt I wanted for our guest room so I decided to make one. These squares are very high quality and I would definitely purchase them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is high quality linen and the stamp is consistently dark and easy to see on each piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaco1960
 from oklahoma,  Sep 17, 2011

this product saves time by being pre stamped .put it together more quickly.came out beautiful.thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stamped quilt blocks
 from Phenix, Va,  Jul 27, 2011

I was recovering from knee surgery and had ordered one of these kits, They are quick to cross stitch, beautiful when finished and I can't wait to get started on this one. All my quilts are hand done so it makes them even more special. So glad to have found these kits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great, this is the 4th one I've ordered in different patterns. LOVE them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is 1st rate, I love these
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Arkansas,  Oct 26, 2010

I made the mistake of purchasing this from another site. The product here is the same, ONLY MUCH, MUCH less expensive. This quilt pattern is elegant & would recomment it to everyone who does cross stitch quilting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 12, 2010

Took a little bit longer to arrive than usual, but my expectations were met. The squares are going to make an amazing quilt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 from roanoke VA,  Nov 26, 2009

will be beautiful when I get it finished.It was reasonably priced and delivered quickly,it was exactly as shown in picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from SC,  May 13, 2013

I am looking forward to putting it together for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top