Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colonial Rotary Blade Sharpener
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 19, 2011

The sharpener is replacing a very used one. It did the job very well. Delivery was fast and everything I ordered was fine. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does a good job of sharpening the blades so you can get a few more "miles" out of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemigly a smart idea
 from Woodinville, WA,  Apr 12, 2012

I have had to buy multiple rotary blades and a high cost. havin this sharpener will cut those costs dramatically.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves the blades and last longer.
 from Kentucky,  Feb 3, 2012

Helps save money on blades. I was using them until they did not cut good anymore and throwing them away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sharpener
 from middle GA,  Jan 19, 2012

Great little item that really gives you extra life from your blades. Easy to use and small enough to take with you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colonial rotary blade sharpener
 from seattle,  Nov 9, 2011

must more reasonable than buying a blade over and over again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy little tool
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this little sharpner, its great to have when your quilting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works pretty good
 from No. FL,  Jul 28, 2011

Since i like to save money on rotary blades, I'll work with this gizmo alot more. It's not as great as described, but it'll do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit overblown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works OK, but not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Oct 26, 2010

It seems to work well.....I hope to use it regularly, I have recommended it to a friend already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Off course it’s not a new blade but works well and a lot more economical than replacing blades with new regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought