Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Product quality is excellant. Beautiful design detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 1, 2010

I read the earlier reviews before making my purchase and decided to try one set. I was very pleased with the product both quality of material and printing!! I did notice one inside circle absent from the butterfly but was easily remedied. I purchased 3 sets and have been very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 Mar 24, 2010

Although I liked the quality of the pillow the print to embroider was so faint I could hardly see it. I had to traace it over to complete the project

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from ny, ny,  Oct 23, 2012

I hope to get these pillow cases done by Christmas. They are so cute. So glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Oregon,  Jul 20, 2012

Very happy with the purchase. Will continue to shop through this venue

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colonia Lady Stamped Embroidery Pillowcase
 from California,  Jun 30, 2012

My granddaughters LOVED! their new pillow cases...Of course I made the skirts a different color for each girl! It's one of my favorite hobbies (stitchery) and again Overstock.com supplied me with beautiful choices. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect and an easily done project
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2011

Exceeded my expectations - very unique design - and the ruffle just makes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Deltona, Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

Bought this because I had done two sets way back when as a teenager...saw this, bought it and went out and bought floss and needles.... the only negative was I would like a softer cotton to sleep on. Delivery of entire order was great. I will buy more from you!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not the best - a better cotton would be nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal gift for my grandaughters
 from Sheboygan Falls Wisconsin,  May 20, 2011

I can't wait to finish these pillowcases and give to my grandaughters. They will love all the colors. The eyelet lacey edging is so appropriate for the pillowcase embroidered pattern of the girl in the big dress.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute idea BUT...
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

The thread count and overall quality of these pillowcases is very poor. The ruffled seam doesn't even line up. Poor! ...But the idea is adorable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from WI,  Apr 6, 2011

the items were just as I expected and I am pleased with the quality of the fabric

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 17, 2009

The pillowcases were exactly as described...great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Beginners
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

This was my very first embroidering. It is easy enough. I like the look but after washing it i was not happy with it. There was a lot crinkling around the embroidering, maybe because i didn't do it right. I used a wood stretcher but i guess it didn't help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top