Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really love these pins!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 12, 2011

The first time I ordered these pins it was mainly out of curiosity and I was looking for something with glass heads so I could iron over them. I was so pleased with the quality and sharpness of the pins that I ordered them again. They are a little pricey but I feel they are worth it because they are superior to any other quilting pins I have ever used. I will continue to check for sale prices and as soon as they are on special I will most definately buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilting pins
 Feb 23, 2016

these are the best. they are thin and the glass head will not melt like the plastic ones do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp & Thin
 Nov 15, 2015

These pins are great for quilting! Because the heads are glass, they don't melt if ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medwit
 Sep 27, 2015

I sew a lot and these are my favorite pins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pins!
 Feb 11, 2015

Extra-long, fine and super-sharp. Also, the glass heads don't melt under your iron! My go-to pins for all sewing projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pins are perfect for lightweight material
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2014

These pins are beautiful and perfect for simple light cotton material. However, they bent when I used them on heavy purse material. So if you plan to use them for very light weight material they'd be perfect. If you're planning to use them on any kind of material that is heavy or has layers...keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use the quilting pins for all my sewing projects
 from northeast,  Sep 20, 2013

Longer and thinner than regular sewing pins. I like using these for all my projects, not just quilting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Western North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2011

By far the best sewing products around. You can count on the highest quality from Clover. No matter mwhat type of sewing project you may be working on these pins are like butter in fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiltting pins
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

These extra long pins are very good for basting and have easy grip ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from WA state,  Nov 21, 2009

Description lacked length of pins., which needs to be included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought