Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Organizaton Tool
 from Indiana,  Jun 16, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase of the Clip It Up Wall Mount. It is sturdy and easy to install. It organizes my scrapbook stickers and 3d embellishments wonderfully. It keeps my stuff in site and easy to reach, but up off my table and not stuck in a drawer. I did take the advice of another and order extra clips and it's a good thing I did. This little bar holds quite a bit, but I did need the extra clips. I will be ordering another.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage idea!
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  May 28, 2011

After taking over my daughter's vacant bedroom & converting it to a papercrafting area, I converted the closet wall into a "die-cut" storage area. Looking for some way to store my die-cuts by size/color, etc., I was looking for the most storage in the smallest amount of space--I ordered 2 of these wall mounts w/clips. These are fabulous! Have organized my die-cuts in clear bags & can remove the clip or bag to carry over to my craft table to use. Plan to order more in the coming year. Fabulous product!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip It Up Wall Mounts
 from Southwest COlorado,  May 17, 2011

I am pleasantly surprised that Overstock.com has the variety & array of scrapbookig items for sale and at great prices. The order process was simple and the shipment was in good time. The product is excellent. I sell online so I have to inventory and have to be able to get my hands on an inventoried item pretty quickly. This works great. I also bought extra clips which is something that most scrapbookers will most definetly want. And the Club O is worth every penny, pays for itself very quickly if you do much ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip ut up wallamount
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2011

All I can say is AWSOME! OMG does this help me with storage!!! I got two and more in the future. These are easy to put up and hold a bunch. Thank you to the other reviewer.. It helped me make my decision so I hope this helps someone. I also purchased the Clip Grippers . Get allot.. These really help with keeping the clips from piercing your items.. especially your cards. Get a bunch.. they are great too! Great Scrapping to all of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip it up wall mount
 from Pensacola,FL.,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought three of the wall mounted Clip It Up....I love them! I will be buying two more in the near future. You will need extra clips, the 25 it comes with will most likely NOT be enough! I also bought the table top one...love that one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack. Just what I need for my craft room!
 from Pickens, SC,  Nov 3, 2012

This rack is just what I need for my craft room. I have a small area and this will not take up alot of room and hold my stickers, etc. in full view!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clever
 from Arizona,  Apr 1, 2012

I use this to organize research for articles. It is ingenious and handy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great holder to help in craft rooms
 from Kentucky,  Mar 13, 2012

very pleased with this product very helpful to help organize my craft room

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shown excalty has is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used yet - still working on creating area
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 3, 2012

I am in the process of completing a craft area and will hang this along the back wall - I still think it will work out great but can't be sure until we start using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't speak to this yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Boulder, Co.,  Nov 17, 2011

I was very disappointed in that the way this unit was photographed it looked like one would be able to hang items perpendicular to the wall. That is not so. The rod mounts so closely to the wall that one can only hang items parallel to the wall which means either items are stacked one on top of the other or very few items can be hung at all. This makes this fairly useless as it does not conserve space at all. I could use regular and cheaper wall mount clips and achieve the same results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clip wall mount
 from indiana,  Nov 6, 2011

these are so cool and saves so much space and actually looks great on my walls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clip it
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 14, 2011

I have yet to install the wall mount. I am presently rearranging my craft area. Looks to be a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Clip It Up
 from Southern California,  Jul 16, 2011

Clip It Up Wall Mount keeps my scrapbooking supplies organized but easily viewable and instantly accessible. The wall mount option leaves my table/desk surfaces available for crafting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurage.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, should last for years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought