Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
twinkle2eyes
 Jan 16, 2016

whimsical and fun to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Sep 9, 2015

Made a great gift for my daughter. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheep earrings
 from SAN MATEO, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

Sheep earrings are very cute. Only thing is, I used a jewelry cleaner on it and some of the black accent came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a Sheep Lover
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Very inexpensive, but quite cute. Being given to a tween who loves sheep, so it really fit the bill for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baaaa!!
 from North Central PA,  Dec 8, 2013

These are perfect for my daughter since we have a small flock of sheep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheep
 from IL,  Nov 20, 2010

I love anything sheep so these earrings were perfect. They were everything I expected- quality and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EWE'RE SO SWEET!
 from NJ,  Aug 4, 2010

Bought the earrings as a prize for the annual Knit-A-Thon I run to raise money for cancer research. I KNOW they will be the first of the prizes to go as they are so cute! And they are the *right size so they are not overwhelming. I may have a hard time saving them for the event as they are tempting me daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun product!
 from Northern California,  Jun 20, 2010

I'm Basque and I buy all sorts of sheep related items. These earrings are cute and were on sale the day i bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Apr 7, 2010

lamb earrings cute, but a little smaller than i hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought