Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jeweler
 Apr 10, 2015

Should I lose any I'm covered. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LAKE GENEVA, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

I was happy to see these bulbs were still available to purchase. We own a very old ceramic tree grandma made so finding the bulbs were magical .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never arrived
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2012

This item has not even arrived yet. Has been almost 2 weeks and was expected a week ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed
 from Richmond, ca,  Apr 11, 2012

exactly what I was looking for and needed. Thank you very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size, too expensive to return
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Feb 7, 2012

I was disappointed that the bulbs were smaller than what I needed. Because of the low price, I did not want to pay for shipping to return them, so I just won't use them. Discourages me from ordering on-line in the future, because of the returns policy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK, but no way to determine I had wrong size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, but no way to determine I had wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know; never removed them from package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 17, 2012

These plastic small flame ceramic tree bulbs were just what I needed. Great color selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Southern California,  Jan 4, 2012

Probably should have ordered "large" instead of "small" to perfectly match what I already have, but with the quantity in the package I can just replace all of the old ones. The value in price, quantity and shipping was far beyond anything else I could find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BULBS
 from CARDIFF,WALES,  Mar 22, 2011

THIS ITEM IS GOOD.IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.ITEM ITSELF WAS REASONABLY PRICED BUT THE POSTAGE TO ME HERE IN THE UK WAS VERY EXPENSIVE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas bulbs
 from taft,tn,  Jan 6, 2011

I recieved my Mom's ceramic Christmas tree at her death. There were a few bulbs missing. I was able to order them from overstock.com, and recieved them within the week. We were able to enjoy memories and the tree this Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought