For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LAKE GENEVA, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

I was happy to see these bulbs were still available to purchase. We own a very old ceramic tree grandma made so finding the bulbs were magical .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never arrived
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2012

This item has not even arrived yet. Has been almost 2 weeks and was expected a week ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed
 from Richmond, ca,  Apr 11, 2012

exactly what I was looking for and needed. Thank you very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size, too expensive to return
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Feb 7, 2012

I was disappointed that the bulbs were smaller than what I needed. Because of the low price, I did not want to pay for shipping to return them, so I just won't use them. Discourages me from ordering on-line in the future, because of the returns policy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK, but no way to determine I had wrong size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, but no way to determine I had wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know; never removed them from package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 17, 2012

These plastic small flame ceramic tree bulbs were just what I needed. Great color selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Southern California,  Jan 4, 2012

Probably should have ordered "large" instead of "small" to perfectly match what I already have, but with the quantity in the package I can just replace all of the old ones. The value in price, quantity and shipping was far beyond anything else I could find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BULBS
 from CARDIFF,WALES,  Mar 22, 2011

THIS ITEM IS GOOD.IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.ITEM ITSELF WAS REASONABLY PRICED BUT THE POSTAGE TO ME HERE IN THE UK WAS VERY EXPENSIVE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas bulbs
 from taft,tn,  Jan 6, 2011

I recieved my Mom's ceramic Christmas tree at her death. There were a few bulbs missing. I was able to order them from overstock.com, and recieved them within the week. We were able to enjoy memories and the tree this Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top