Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Colorado Springs,  Nov 21, 2010

I purchased this to make for my grandchild. The instructions are easy to follow and it is a great deal for the price. The only complaint I would list is the instructions for quilting it are not easy to follow for a non quilter.. ie.. my daughter. As I have done quilting and needlework most of my life it was simple. So beginners stick to a simpler pattern, for us that have done it before great project for a long weekend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly lap quilt
 from Ringgold, Georgia,  Jul 8, 2010

the stamps are very clear,and the butterflys are very beautiful. you will really enjoy the project.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Lap Quilt
 Mar 27, 2010

This was the first time I had used Overstock.com and I was very pleased with my entire experience.The product I order was just as described. It arrived in a timely fashion. The cost was an incredible value!! The quality of the product was great. I have no complaints and plan to use Overstock again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidery
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Dec 16, 2009

Really great prices, cross stitch and embroiderey are very hard to find and in my town impossible. I check several other websites and Overstock had the best prices and I know the quality is going to be good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from NEVADA,  Oct 30, 2011

tHE ACTUAL PRODUCT IS BETTER IN PERSON THAN ON SIGHT. JUST LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt top! I can't wait to work on it!!!
 from Knoxville Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2011

I highly recommend this quilt top! I think you will be pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Quilt top is of good quality
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Jul 7, 2011

I have opened the Butterfly Collection Stamped Lap Quilt Top and I am very pleased with the quality and good workmanship on this craft. I have not started working on it yet, but I see no problems with this product. Thanks Linda

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think these are wonderful
 from Raymore, Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

I have run out of complements but these areGREAT. Make some more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Butterfly Collection' Stamped Lap Quilt Top
 from New Orleans,  Oct 4, 2013

Got this as a gift for Christmas and I'm very glad to have it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly collection
 from Jacksonville Al.,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a really pretty butterfly blanket. It's good quality. This is a good price for this blanket. It's a good size blanket. They just need to include the thread in with it. Cause u have to by them separate.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top