Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Linn, Oregon,  May 2, 2014

I love this runner - excellent value. So many applications for this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice product, and was what I expected.
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Oct 22, 2013

Smooth burlap, in the box I thought it looked like a dark linen product, but then noticed the heavier fibers. It did have a few strings from the hem, but I cut those off. Overall it looks good and works for what we bought it for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanksgiving Pleaser
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

This is a great runner for the price...have seen elsewhere for double. Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Burlap
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 12, 2013

This is a heavy, thick burlap. A bit stiff, but it will eventually form in place. Attractive and has large open weave.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 from California,  Jul 27, 2013

This table runner is very rustic as it is pure burlap. I had to iron it out quite a bit to get it to lay flat on my table but that's due to the natural fabric.I ordered two of the runners and ended up sending one of them back because there were so many string coming out of it, too many.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic touch
 from Missouri,  Jun 11, 2013

This is burlap so it has rustic look and feel for the money it was a great buy. I am going to embellish the runner for a DIY project

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rustic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was great
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 4, 2013

I ordered these runners for my wedding but I ended up finding bulk burlap for cheaper so I returned them. There was nothing wrong with the burlap that I ordered from this website and the return process was extremely easy. I received my refund in less than a week! I will definitely order from this site again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table runner
 from Westminster, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this burlap runner. I made a burlap wreath that hanks in my dining room. i am going to stamp the runner and put it on my sideboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlap runner
 from San Diego,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased these for my rustic beach wedding. They add a nice touch and they were a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to see the burlap in the picture but it's really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Difficult to see the texture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burlap table runners
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Sep 4, 2012

Product is as described and was not disappointed. Packaged very well. Would order from this seller again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top