Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alameda, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This is the first sewing machine i have used. It is super easy ans the instructions are great. I am really enjoying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my machine!
 from Yuba City, Ca,  Aug 22, 2012

I have been thoroughly enjoying sewing with this machine. I sew almost daily so it has already seen a great deal of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This machine is very solid in the stitchin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price / Great Machine
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2012

I am very impressed with this sewing machine. I got it to replace my old Singer. I love making clothes and items for my grandaughters and this is perrfect! It is lightweight, but still sews thicker fabrics well. The range and quality of stitch options is terrific. Overall a great value for such a low price. It cost the same as my Singer did back in 1976.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price/ Many features and good stitches Easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MONSTER MACHINE
 from Tennessee,  Feb 25, 2014

You can NOT go wrong with a Brother Machine! I have had Brother's for around 20 years and they have always been second hand. This is my FIRST New one and computerized. This comes with 7 feet & 3 packs of needles. It is slightly more involved with instructions than my other ones, but the instructions are CLEAR and will walk you thru. I call this my MONSTER MACHINE because it is a Power House! This Machine is smooth running and it runs straight. I would recommend this to anyone ranging from beginner to intermediate. It really is easy to understand and use. I especially LOVE the ONE STEP Button Holes!! Makes the work much easier and enjoyable!!! To Me, Brother is the BEST for Beginners and VERY easy to understand and Work With!!! LOVE<LOVE>LOVE IT!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Québec Canada,  Oct 4, 2012

Thank you I am verry satisfait this sewing machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sewing machine purchase
 from ok,  Feb 4, 2014

thanks for the prompt service! had very quickly! Was as described and I am happy with the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome in a light and smaller machine
 from Oregon,  Jan 20, 2014

This Christmas present exceeded my expectations. It is so easy to use and with in minutes I was up and running.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

Happy this far with the product. I really haven't had much opportunity to learn how to use it yet though. So far so good though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havent gotten to figure it out yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top