Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brother seeing machine
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

The machine had clear, easy directions for threading and seeing. It makes a great starter machine for my granddaughters (19 & 24).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lansdale, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

If you want a light weight, inexpensive machine, this is the one for you. It is not designed for heavy weight material, but for everyday sewing it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 9, 2011

Love this machine! Simple basic functions but more than I need. Just completed making 5 Heirloom fur teddy bears with no problems. I love Overstock too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine
 from Chicago,  Feb 19, 2011

I like the machine. It is good for every day sewing. The machine is a little light and slides around on my table. For the price it is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 18, 2011

This machine works wonderfully. I have only had it a short time but I love it so much!! Have had no problems at all yet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother
 Jan 1, 2011

The sewing machine was sent very quickly, however, we ordered a warranty with the machine and never received it. Nice machine. Brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Apr 8, 2016

works very well for small amount of sewing I do great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but perfect
 Mar 1, 2016

Living in the tropics, where absolutely everything rusts....didn't want to spend a lot on a new sewing machine. This one is solid and inexpensive enough that when it rusts out in 2 yrs, I won't feel bad about buying a new one...( no repair or service available on the island I live on)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing Machine
 Jan 29, 2016

Was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she is just a beginner at sewing and this machine is great foe her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters Christmas Gift
 Nov 18, 2015

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She is into quilting and wanted a specific sewing machine and I found it on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sewing machine
 Nov 9, 2015

easy to use and set up wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine for what I needed
 Nov 7, 2015

I just wanted a machine for some minor repairs and small projects, so I did not want to pay a lot. I had done a lot of sewing in past years but have given my previous sewing machines away so this one seems to do what I need for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Sep 3, 2015

I am not good at sewing, but this machine took care of everything I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 Aug 21, 2015

Perfect gift for my 11 year old. These were the same machines used in a sewing class she took. She had my old Singer (good older machine) but much prefers this one. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother machine
 Jul 4, 2015

works like a breeze. Good buy, Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be good and solid quality
 May 15, 2015

My mother looked at it and helped me to use it the first time she says it seems to be a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobby
 May 1, 2015

Bought for my 7 year old son. The set up was a little different, but not hard to figure out. He uses it with ease. It is however, not used on a regular basis. For the price, I feel I definitely got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Apr 22, 2015

It sews like a dream! I had an older machine that broke the needle and thread when I sewed This one is so smooth. I actually sewed a pillow without having to change the needle or rethread the machine. It's a basic with no frills, but it does the job! Just a straight stitch machine with a few variations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First machine for little sewer
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this sewing machine for my granddaughter who has shown interest in learning to sew with Gramma. It's a great machine for beginners who are just starting out and don't need a lot of bells and whistles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice machine
 Mar 25, 2015

I've only used it a few times so far, but works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought