Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 31, 2014

Portable, lightweight and does the job. Haven't tried the embroidery side yet but happy so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !
 from Chicago Il.,  May 27, 2014

excellent machine I like it because I could do sewing and embroidery and the prize was excellent I'm very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN FUN FUN!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 7, 2014

I have been sewing for over 35 years, I am having a ball with this one...super easy to use and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from birmigham, mi,  Aug 15, 2014

excellent refurb. sews like new. never sewed in my life and it was very easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i was a little skeptical about purchasing this machine at first because it was refurbished. I received the machine and was very surprised that it was in such perfect condition! It was packaged as If it were brand new. All accessories were included and the machine had not even a scratch! I used it for a week or so and then I started experiencing some problems with the machine saving the designs. Mid-embroidery it would stop what it was doing and delete the design. Boo! I contacted Overstock about the issue and they were Soooo wonderful about making it right. I have to say, they have the best customer service team that I have ever dealt with. So, even with the issues, I have to give this machine 5 stars. Thank you so much Overstock.com for being so great! I truly appreciate how awesome you guys handle issues like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 7, 2015

Learning to sew again after a 20 year break. Boy how these machines have changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 6, 2015

This machine has far exceeded my expectations! Easy to use and fantastic results! Never hesitate to buy Brother. This Refurbished product is indistinguishable from new. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

I have been wanting an embroidery machine for a long time and this machine was definitely the right fit for me. I am enjoying it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother RSE 425
 from KY,  Nov 8, 2014

I love this machine! The embroidery designs are very pretty. It was easy to understand the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cobh, Ireland,  Oct 8, 2014

I have been looking for some time for embroidery sewing machine that would be suitable for a beginner and that would be reasonable priced, as I couldn't find any where I live that were under 1000, decided to give this a go. I forgot all about the Plug on the Machine as I live in a different Country but was able to find a way to combat that Im very impressed with the quality of embroidery with this machine. Remembered reading review about how bad delivery's were and while I was given a date for arrival it arrive well in advance of that date , have found this service excellent and wouldn't hesitate to recommend site to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Thing Since Sliced Bread
 from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico,  Dec 18, 2014

The embroidery and speciality stitches are easy to use and the directions clearly written. This is the best sewing and embroidery machine in the world. Perfect for home use. For my first projects I am making hostess gifts, i.e. embroidered hand towels and tea towels, then will move on to more complicated projects. I've spent my sewing life only using straight and zigzag stitches...I'm in sewing heaven and you will be, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought