Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sewnut
 Apr 25, 2016

Machine is fine, but very dated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer reviews
 Apr 22, 2016

excellent...works perfectly...just a little sewing machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amalabama
 Apr 7, 2016

This item was a very disappointing to me. I brought it for my granddaughter for a Christmas present because she was just staring to sew. With me knowing sewing machines, the quality for the price was not good at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine!
 Mar 14, 2016

Purchased for my daughter, her first sewing machine. It works like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary G.
 Feb 16, 2016

Purchased as a Christmas gift - and my daughter loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk
 Feb 13, 2016

Could not get it to function at all. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 21, 2016

Great price.fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Machine
 Jan 10, 2016

This was bought for my granddaughters to learn to sew. They have learned how to operate it very well. One likes to sew more than the other but they are both doing a good job. Great little machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of another one
 Dec 26, 2015

Hi, I received this machine which I purchased for my daughter and granddaughter. It came really fast and very well packaged!! It looks brand new and they never would have known it was refurbished but it said so on the box. This is the easiest machine I've ever used and I have one of my own just like it. I was thrilled to be able to find it and from a reputable company besides so I didn't have to worry about it one bit. Thank you Overstock for stocking that machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC
 Dec 22, 2015

A great buy for the money! We've had it a year now with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 14, 2015

A good young persons first sewing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 12, 2015

I purchased this sewing machine last Christmas as a gift for my daughter. It has been an amazing little machine! I have given up trying to work on my more expensive machine and now just borrow my daughters any time that I need to sew. It's been awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEWING MACHINE
 Dec 9, 2015

LOT OF MACHINE FOR THE PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brothers sewing machine
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice sewing machine at great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev. F.
 Dec 6, 2015

This machine is a great thing to have when you need to sew a little job or a big job .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First sewing machine
 Dec 2, 2015

Great starter sewing machine. Gift for grand daughter who is just starting to sew. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine for beginners
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought this for my daughter who is 10. Great little machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing Machine
 Nov 30, 2015

Great price but jams up from time to time. Will continue to use and see if issues are from inexperience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this as a gift
 Nov 26, 2015

My 15 year old niece has loved using this machine. There was a small problem with getting it started, but after an adjustment, she has had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic utility machine.
 Nov 26, 2015

Lightweight and easily packable. This machine will do all your straight and zig zag stitches with no problem. It is a little difficult to thread the upper loop, however. Bad design since the loop doesn't extend past the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought