Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brother Sewing Machine
 from Matteson Illinois,  Mar 22, 2014

This sewing machine is providing just what I need at my experience level. This is my first machine and I find it very easy to operate. Having completed my first dress, I am feeling very proud of myself. Even though this machine is refurbished, it looks brand new. It sews at a speed that I am comfortable with. I am very happy that I made the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY TO USE
 from STOCKTON,CALIFORNIA,  Mar 5, 2014

I BOUGHT AND RETURNED A MORE COMPUTERIZED SEWING MACHINE FOR MY WIFE WHICH SHE COULD NOT HANDLE NEEDS TRAINING COURSE ON IT THIS ONE CAME SO EASY TO USE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sew Magic
 from Canton, Ohio,  May 20, 2014

The machine is strong and yet lite wieght. It is easy to control and has many useful tools.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilting with the Brothers.
 from michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

I belong to a small church quilting group. all of our machines are Brothers. this machine is our newest purchase and I am in the process of ordering another one to replace an old singer that just doesn't want to work anymore. just love those Brother's !!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sewing machine is just perfect.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 7, 2014

This is the first sewing machine I have ever owned or used. Really easy , the instruction is clear, simple. I love this machine. I am really happy and pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine for the price
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

I am very pleased with this machine. It works well and is fun to sew with.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price, in excellent conditions. Work pretty nice with a lot of options foe less money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine!
 from nj nj,  Sep 6, 2014

I was a bit hesitant but ordered anyway and am glad I did! I got my machine quickly and while it's refurbished you would never know! It works great and is simple for even a beginner like myself to get up and going within minutes. I saved myself at least *** versus most local and online deals for the exact same machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soundless and easy to work with
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

I already used a sewing machine from Overstock so I was pretty confident when i ordered me second one. It is soundless, easy to follow instructions, and not too technical. I have fixed my clothes, sewn one, and have more in queue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

This machine is a great value and functions very well. The DVD was handy and really helped me get (re)started. Overall a very sturdy and strong machine, that feels new. The quick start bobbin feature is also very helpful. The only down side is the top thread pops out of the needle too easily if I don't pay close enough attention when I start a new seam. This could be my own sloppiness - having not used a sewing machine in many years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2014

I was apprehensive about trying a refurbished machine, being a beginner to sewing. But this machine is great and works well so far (about a week) I have not given it 'excellent' because I am yet to use this exhaustively and have tried it only for straight stitches with light fabrics.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top