Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicate drawers
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these drawers and would have rated them higher but for the fact that the drawer plastic is a bit brittle and more than 2 of them arrived damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Storage Unit
 Apr 11, 2015

Takes up little space in my sewing room with ample storage for an assortment of sewing supplies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cart was surprisingly easy to assemble and is just what I need to organize documents and other materials for a big project I have underway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 29, 2015

Sturdy colorful and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Colorful!
 from Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

Just what I needed to use for my office! My husband put it together for me so now sure how easy or difficult that was, but it sure suits my purpose and is so bright and colorful. The drawers slide back and forth easily. The enter cart has rollers and can move if you want, but also had a latch to lock the wheels. Love the shiny steel top.. Couldn't be happier! :) When this one fills up I will definitely buy another just like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Hills Studio 20 drawer storage cart
 from Naples, New York,  Aug 29, 2014

Super great price on this cart! and with free shipping it is a great value! I am using to store all my craft and jewelry supplies. Easy to put together. Only advice it may not hold stand up to holding heavy supplies ie mosaic tiles!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Multicolor 20 drawer cart
 from New Mexico,  Aug 15, 2014

When I took it out of the box there were many pieces, but was very easy to install. Easy to roll around. Add color to a room no matter what colors I have in a room. The drawers come out easily and holds many items. Good organizer for whatever project I need to work on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cart!
 from South Georgia,  Jul 7, 2014

This cart was exactly as shown and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drawers are the greatest things ever.
 from Stahltown Pa,  Jun 13, 2014

I am so happy with this product .I have had an awful time keeping my bills straight and tried everything until I saw this . Each drawer holds each bill I have. It is the greatest and I bought 2 of them . I tag each drawer with the bill name and when it comes in and it is paid, it gets put in a drawer not a file. Love them. Judi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, efficient storage solution
 from North Adams, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I'm a sucker for anything in rainbow colors, so I fell for this set of drawers at first sight. The vivid hues of these drawers really appeal to me. I've been able to store many of my beading supplies in such a compact space, which really helps when one's studio is on the small side. I will be able to add and change labels easily with such shiny surfaces. I've been pleasantly surprised by the ease of assembly, as well as the unit's sturdy quality. The metal top is perfect for a couple of beading mats where I often place recently completed projects. I can also store more supplies there. The drawers are not all that deep, but they are long, so they can accommodate quite a few items. I can store my beading bags of all sorts, as well as various tools, adhesives, finished and unfinished products and supplies safely in each drawer. I'm glad I spent a bit extra for the 20-drawer model, which was worth every penny. I would not hesitate to add more of these units if I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for craft storage
 from Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

I use this cart for bead storage and it is great. It was delivered very quickly but one drawer was damaged. Overstock immediately sent a replacement. Customer service was awesome! Unfortunately, this is not a very sturdy product, but I love it anyway. It works perfectly for light items such as beads. It would not be strong enough to store heavy items. It is colorful and looks good in my room. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money saver and will work great
 from Hot Springs County, WY,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought two of these to hold forms for emergency Mass Dispensing Clinics for Public Health emergency response. These are much less expensive than items made specifically for the purpose of Mass Dispensing, which saved my budget a ton of money. It pays to think outside the box and I'm glad I went to Overstock.com for some ideas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

for the price, this is very sturdy and the number of drawers makes it a great organizational tool for embroidery materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ca,  Jan 1, 2013

I am using it to organize my bazillions of recipes and am filing away every day. Drawers are sturdy and filling my filing needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drawers fit, slide remove, interchange, are labelable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy with this...
 from Phx,  Apr 13, 2012

I needed something beside my computer table that I could easily sort my papers into as I worked. This is just what I needed. It went together easily and is very sturdy for what it is. Everything looks even, level, and straight, not askew as some products like this are. The drawers slide nicely, and I can see at a glance what is in them as there is space between one drawer and the one above it. I am very happy with my purchase. I have it on carpet so the casters don't work all that well, but I had no trouble moving it around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very sturdy for what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco,  Mar 6, 2012

Couldn't be happier. Using it as a mobile filing unit, before putting things in folders in a file cabinet. Easy to assemble. We love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fairview, Oregon,  Mar 5, 2012

I am surprised you haven't been deluged with additional orders. All my crafty friends want to know where I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the real one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the measurements were exact also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyone who has seen it including me thinks the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this to store my jewelry making projects and hobby. It is perfect and takes up just the space I had to provide for this item. It holds all that I need and more. Just what I saw in the ad and it was great. Would suggest it to any hobby person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Just what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Missouri, Missouri,  Nov 18, 2011

We have been using these for several months now...on a daily basis. We are happy with the quality for our purposes. I actually purchased two of these units so I have four columns of drawers. Each of our children have their own column for their school subjects. I works great because we only put worksheets, clipboards, mini-paper books. flashcards, etc. We do not put regular textbooks for hardback books in there, as they won't handle the with of them and still allow the drawers to slide easily. However, for our purposes...absolutely awesome!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I used this for punches and it worked great
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 4, 2011

I make a lot of miniature flowers and havea lot of punches to do them. This unit worked very nicely to sort them and make them easy to access. Could be a little bit sturdier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought