Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item as expected
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2011

We shopped around for this product and found the best deal at Overstock. Great transaction!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be holding up well so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Sep 12, 2011

I am very pleased with my cart and l;ook for to using it in the future. I had purchased another cart that looks exactly like this one for about twice the cost of this one I found on O.com and that makes me very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good except when I close one side of the drawers, it seems to drwg and maybe a little warped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer
 from Surf City, NC,  Sep 10, 2011

First of all, I am not too handy but this was a cinch to put together. I'm using it in my office and it is a great organizer. All of the items that were scattered all over the place now have a new home. It is so convenient. The wheels are great for moving the cart around for special projects. It is so nice to have things organized in one place. I already had a 12 drawer cart but I wish I had gotten the 20 drawer cart to begin with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Hilmar CA,  Sep 7, 2011

I returned this item beacause of many reasons. The frame is very weak and unsturdy. The drawer racks are not all even which makes opening and closing drawers difficult and annoying because they get stuck even with nothing in them. I needed a few large drawers and the description says there are 2 larger drawers but all were the same smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as presented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Says it has 2 larger drawers that are doubled in dimension...it does not fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, and nice-looking!
 from Maine,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought this cart to organize all my rubber stamps. It is perfect for that purpose. Each drawer is big enough to get many stamps in it in a single layer, but not so deep that there's lots of space wasted. It was a snap to put together, and seems like great quality. Love that there's a shelf that fits on top to add work space. I'm happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage cart
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2011

When I put papers and office supplies into the drawers it because useless. The wheels are so flimsy that the cart tilts. It is impossible to move without holding on to both top rails so that it doesn't collapse. I had to take off the wheels and place it on a board to make it stable enough to use. It needs something placed diagonally across the back to brace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is almost useless for storage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 drawer storage cart
 from Richmond, TX,  Jul 21, 2011

I am super pleased with my purchase of the cart. I got double the storage for the same price as the 10 drawer product that I've seen elsewhere. It is a great addition to my classroom!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Kittery, ME,  Jun 3, 2011

I ordered this product to store my kids' arts and crafts supplies. It's perfect for keeping things organized and categorized (paints, stickers, paper, crayons, etc). I looked at several online and Overstock offered the best price and lowest shipping costs. It arrived quickly and was simple to put together. We use it daily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Summit Point, WV,  Apr 27, 2011

Very sturdy, easy to put together and amazing how much it holds. I use it for cake decorating materials and it gave me the room to organize everything and have a wqrk surface as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiffy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 8, 2011

I got just what I expected, though I didn't expect the drawers to be so small, but that's my fault. Assembling this didn't take that long, though screwing those knobs into the drawers one by one did prove to get kind of tedious. The foundation's also a bit wobbly; you'll have to check and make sure all the connections on the cart are tight. Other than that, it's a great product and adds a lovely tone to my room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item off of Overstock.com and received it in the mail in a very reasonable amount of time. So far, it is excellent and perfect for what I needed it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cart
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I like this cart, I am going to be using it for various storage needs, mainly makeup and beauty products, and it will serve the purpose well. It was easy to put together, I did it myself with no help, and it took me under an hour, no pieces were missing and the drawers work correctly. It is not a super solid storage solution and may not hold up under abuse (i.e. from young children) but it would be great for makeup storage, and also awesome if you have a home office which lacks storage capacity. If I ever move to a larger place with an extra room I can turn into an office I may use it for that or perhaps even buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for crafts!
 from Northern IL,  May 20, 2010

I had a single file cart. Worked great for my stamps. I saw this double one and had to have it! Easy to put together...I did it myself! Love the colors too. Great for holding rubber stamps, embellishments, etc. Rolls around very easily. I love it and would highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am happy with this...
 from Phx,  Apr 13, 2012

I needed something beside my computer table that I could easily sort my papers into as I worked. This is just what I needed. It went together easily and is very sturdy for what it is. Everything looks even, level, and straight, not askew as some products like this are. The drawers slide nicely, and I can see at a glance what is in them as there is space between one drawer and the one above it. I am very happy with my purchase. I have it on carpet so the casters don't work all that well, but I had no trouble moving it around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very sturdy for what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top