Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I got this to add bathroom storage - first aid supplies, medications, make-up, and other small items that clutter a bathroom and are really too small to put in an under the sink type cabinet or a deep drawer. It is surprisingly sturdy and easy to assemble. The top shelf is metal and quite strong for items in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Roomy
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 19, 2010

I've had the single row version of these drawers for about 5 years and have been very happy with them. I use them to store my wood-mounted rubber stamps. Each drawer is full front-to-back, 2 stamps deep with no buckling or problems with the weight. The frame is also sturdy, the unit is easy to roll around and it can take a good amount of weight on top as well. MUCH sturdier than typical plastic drawer units.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This unit was easy to assemble and just the right size for scrapbooking materials and embellishments. I can roll it easily in and out of living room, where I work on my pages, to the storage room. Very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 Jul 22, 2015

bought this for storeing lot my little junk paper work tools other stuff. love it I didn t bother with wheels . easy put together . this one has small draws .very handy thinking of getting anther one also withlittle deeper draws to put next to this one. helped me clean up bunch stuff I had hanging round . I use a draw for mps playes and chargers phone like that. one for blls and paper work one for fishing stuff one for small hand tools always looking for. very handy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who makes all her own cards. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Sister
 Jun 6, 2015

I told my sister I was buying this Item. She absolutely wanted one too. Didn't FIT in a place in her bedroom. Probably should have purchased the one row. Newphew wanted for himself and organizating. I said to take it. What is great is there are so many different ways to use it. I purchased one for myself and still am making up my mind. I am in the middle of sorting and tossing. I love the colors, size of drawers, and wheels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jun 2, 2015

I just love mine, they are a big help in my craft room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Blue Hills Studio Multicolor 20-drawer Double-wide Storage Cart, well made, and would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for all my craft items and supplies. Quite sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate drawers
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these drawers and would have rated them higher but for the fact that the drawer plastic is a bit brittle and more than 2 of them arrived damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Storage Unit
 Apr 11, 2015

Takes up little space in my sewing room with ample storage for an assortment of sewing supplies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cart was surprisingly easy to assemble and is just what I need to organize documents and other materials for a big project I have underway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 29, 2015

Sturdy colorful and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Colorful!
 from Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

Just what I needed to use for my office! My husband put it together for me so now sure how easy or difficult that was, but it sure suits my purpose and is so bright and colorful. The drawers slide back and forth easily. The enter cart has rollers and can move if you want, but also had a latch to lock the wheels. Love the shiny steel top.. Couldn't be happier! :) When this one fills up I will definitely buy another just like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Hills Studio 20 drawer storage cart
 from Naples, New York,  Aug 29, 2014

Super great price on this cart! and with free shipping it is a great value! I am using to store all my craft and jewelry supplies. Easy to put together. Only advice it may not hold stand up to holding heavy supplies ie mosaic tiles!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Multicolor 20 drawer cart
 from New Mexico,  Aug 15, 2014

When I took it out of the box there were many pieces, but was very easy to install. Easy to roll around. Add color to a room no matter what colors I have in a room. The drawers come out easily and holds many items. Good organizer for whatever project I need to work on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cart!
 from South Georgia,  Jul 7, 2014

This cart was exactly as shown and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drawers are the greatest things ever.
 from Stahltown Pa,  Jun 13, 2014

I am so happy with this product .I have had an awful time keeping my bills straight and tried everything until I saw this . Each drawer holds each bill I have. It is the greatest and I bought 2 of them . I tag each drawer with the bill name and when it comes in and it is paid, it gets put in a drawer not a file. Love them. Judi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, efficient storage solution
 from North Adams, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I'm a sucker for anything in rainbow colors, so I fell for this set of drawers at first sight. The vivid hues of these drawers really appeal to me. I've been able to store many of my beading supplies in such a compact space, which really helps when one's studio is on the small side. I will be able to add and change labels easily with such shiny surfaces. I've been pleasantly surprised by the ease of assembly, as well as the unit's sturdy quality. The metal top is perfect for a couple of beading mats where I often place recently completed projects. I can also store more supplies there. The drawers are not all that deep, but they are long, so they can accommodate quite a few items. I can store my beading bags of all sorts, as well as various tools, adhesives, finished and unfinished products and supplies safely in each drawer. I'm glad I spent a bit extra for the 20-drawer model, which was worth every penny. I would not hesitate to add more of these units if I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for craft storage
 from Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

I use this cart for bead storage and it is great. It was delivered very quickly but one drawer was damaged. Overstock immediately sent a replacement. Customer service was awesome! Unfortunately, this is not a very sturdy product, but I love it anyway. It works perfectly for light items such as beads. It would not be strong enough to store heavy items. It is colorful and looks good in my room. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought