Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this cart to store sewing and quilting items. It has been great! The drawers are not huge, but they work for my purposes and the cart rolls on my hard floors easily so I can move my things to where I am working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gift to my wife for her sewing room, and she loves it. She says it was easy to put together, no problems at all, and meets her storage need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 5, 2015

Easy to put together/sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought four sets of these and they perfectly fit the spot! The label maker came in handy and now there is a place for everything and everything in its place. I think grandma used to say that. Well, someone's grandma...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock rocks babe!!
 from phila.,pa,  Dec 2, 2014

this item was purchased not knowing that it was on a wish list of my daughter. the price was right its easy to ensemble and the colors are exact. she loves it.....thanks overstock for selling great quality items that are affordable as well!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cart, this the second one I bought.
 from No. Bergen, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

I got the first one these a few months ago from Overstock. It was so easy to assemble that I was able to do it in about an hour. When I finished the first one I realized that another one would make my project of turning a one room apartment into a crafting studio much easier, I received this one in less than week after placing the order. Everything about buying this has been amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage bin
 from Ballwin, MO,  Jun 12, 2014

Ordered this storage unit to separate my oil paints from my acrylic paints. Arrived promptly and I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. Nice and sturdy. One of the few times I've ordered something that needed to be assembled that had no missing parts and had very clear assembly instructions! I'm going to order two more for my scrapbooking supplies and jewelry making supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cart
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Apr 28, 2014

I love this cart. you can get this lots of places , but the best price is on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sturdy, super cute
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2014

Fairly easy and quick to assemble. Drawers are somewhat shallow but hold crayons, paper and coloring books with ease. Nice sturdy casters for rolling it around the kitchen. A terrific crafts storage area for my kids. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice set of rolling drawers, perfect for my needs as a jewelry designer. Not that easy to put together but not that difficult either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cart
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this for my scrapbooking supplies however, the paper does not fit well. I find it to be a bit wobbly also. All in all, its good for the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good organizer for kids items
 from indiana,  Nov 16, 2012

Works well to organize puzzles and workbooks for my kids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, quick delivery
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jul 24, 2012

I was very pleased with this storage cart. It came just as described, and the delivery was surprisingly fast, so I am a happy customer. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? am exact ,atcj
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. storage cart appears to be solid and useful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLENDID!!
 from Taylorsville Ut,  Mar 11, 2012

Exactly what I needed to organize and store my crafts and beading supplies. Fits perfect in my word area.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from Willoughby, OH,  Feb 28, 2012

After seeing the item, I would have expected to pay more like $40 for this item then then the close to $90 price. I defintely would not recommend this item to others. NOT worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was similar, but not quite the quality I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok - not as sturdy as had hoped, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can store an amazing amount of junk.
 from Northern Vermont,  Feb 4, 2012

The quality was much better than I expected and posed no assembly problems. I have mine really loaded with some very heavy items which makes it difficult to roll over a low carpet without racking. As long as I'm careful and don't move too far or too fast, it isn't a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organizer Cart
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

This organizational cart was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to put together and is exactly what I ordered! And I love that I got a great deal on it from Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to assemble, colorful and practical. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muti-Colored Shelving Unit on Wheels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2011

I purchased this cart to use with my scrapbook stamping supplies. The drawers are deep enough to layer my stamps if needed. I appreciate the ability to take the whole drawer out to use or to switch around. Just what I needed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart and drawers are made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the O-price, excellent...
 from Bexley, OH,  Jul 21, 2011

Purchased this as an art-cart for my two year old twins and a three year old: three days into it and there have been no mishaps. By this I mean it hasn't tipped over, come apart, or hurt anyone. The drawers are sized well for craft supplies, and because they are plastic on metal there is some resistance, which is great for toddlers arguing over who gets to pull out the drawer. The frame is hollow aluminum with a chromed finish, not too heavy. The hex-screws can tighten to the point of impressing the frame, which is fine for now but if you were to take it apart and reassemble it you'd probably run into problems. The knobs on the drawers are plastic coated with a chrome finish - if the kids use them too much I'll probably replace with real metal ones. I was pleasantly surprised by the perforated metal top - it supports kids standing up at it to use as a drawing table and they love the little dots left as rubbings with crayons. I was under the impression that the "mesh top" was flimsy and malleable. I'll be buying more of these in the near future - if not for my own kids' use, then for my classroom. Very useful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match - colors, size, style all as depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description, right down to "two locking wheels"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While this is not the most solid cart on the planet, it's very good for the price and so far is quite durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This storage unit is great with 12 drawers that work very well. I high recommend this unit to anyone who needs a mobil drawer unit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate and product wooks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quailtiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought