Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a heap of junk. It arrived with a cracked drawer but since I used my "O" rewards for payment, it wasn't worth the trouble to pkg it all up again & to return it. I just bit the bullet on this purchase but hope to save someone else from making the same mistake. The thin plastic drawers stick, badly. You have to use both hands to pull out a couple of the drawers & then to also try to close them again. The knobs are fake chrome plastic. The metal frame is beyond cheap & cut me pretty badly twice while putting the rackety thing together, thank goodness I'm up on my tetanus vaccine. I'm truly not overdoing my review, if anything, I'm being kind. Save your money, don't be enticed to buy this heap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, looks are deceiving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site portrayed this product to be much better than it really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper than cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoke storage cart
 from Johns island,SC,  Jun 28, 2012

I use two of these units beside my office desk to hold all my supplies. The drawers work smoothly and hold a large amount in each drive. The color keeps them from looking junkie. The rollers work well. The units were easy to assemble. Highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image looked as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. Used every day and holds up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Storage Cart
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

Love having this storage cart! Almost wished I'd bought the 10 drawer design. However works perfectly as my make-up storage and it's awesome that it comes with wheels, that way I can take it if need be!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the picture showed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate. Plus the other the reviews and I knew exactly what I was getting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the drawers are a bit cheap (plastic) for the price but they work well and hold quite a bit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craft cart
 from US,  Jan 9, 2012

I'm using this as a craft cart and it stores everything I need well and keeps it all organized. It does look a little cheap, especially the plastic drawers and the knobs. Overall, the function is good, it's sturdy, and I'm keeping it. If you are using this where it is going to be prominently on display, beware that although it costs over $XX, it looks kind of cheap.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good--a little bit cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device.
 from E.Syracuse, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

This was purchased as a sewing chest, (without all the gingham fabric). It has enough drawers of ample sized for all sewing needs. The generic color and style allow it to sit in corner of the kitchen without looking funny. It also rolls nicely from room to room, depending on where the sewing/crafting is taking place. It assemble easily and was very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy was as expected for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beading, supplies/tools fit right in!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 31, 2011

This storage cart is very portable and excellent for using for my beading/metal working crafts. All my beads/gemstones/pearls, pliers, finding and such fit right in and are accessible when ever I need them and move whereever I need them to be. Fullfills my needs to a tee! Would definitely purchase and I may actually purchase another for other crafting projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of Flimsy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

For the price, I found this cart to be not so well constructed. One of the drawer railings was bent. Also the 4 legs are uneven. Really not great quality at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks sturdier in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California, USA,  May 19, 2011

I bought this house my sewing supplies - and it works fine for that. I like how i can move it easily around. I lined the drawers with shelf liner so that my tools won't slide around. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Oct 17, 2010

Combination of small and large drawers makes this a very useful storage unit for a variety of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary storage
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 4, 2010

I have a very contemporary house and I've been looking everywhere for some storage piece that will fit in. These are perfect. I'm using 2 in my office, 1 in my bathroom, and I have the 10-drawer version in my bedroom instead of a more traditional jewelry armoire. "Smoke" color is dark enough to largely mask the contents of the drawers. I'd feared they would be super-see-through. Assembly is very simple. No, they're not as strong as a completely wood or metal drawer cart would be, but that's no problem for my uses. I wouldn't put a lot of heavy stuff in or on it though. The casters are optional. There are little plastic feet on the bottom if you don't want to use this as a rolling cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought