Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Rockwall, TX,  Feb 14, 2010

This storage cart was simple to put together, and looks great. It's also much sturdier than the plastic ones you can get from those super-mart stores. I did think it was over priced by a lot, so I'm not sure the value is the best. But, since I am using this in a spot that can be seen by many in my home, I'm happy is looks so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used this in a hall closet for storage of extra outlets, extension cords, etc. works well. good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Perfect :)
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this little cart. I use it for all my nail products. It's very durable and rolls great. No problems over here :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is extremely poor quality
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 3, 2013

The 3 drawers do not fit into the frame. It is such a piece of junk. I just started to chat to see if there were other drawers for it. Well she couldn't do anything because the account isn't in my name. So that was a total waste of time. DO NOT ORDER THIS !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little set of drawers!
 from Bay Area, California,  May 18, 2013

This set of drawers works perfectly in my office for holding extra paperwork and miscellaneous supplies. Love the chrome look and dark gray drawers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage option
 from Middleton, WI,  Aug 14, 2012

Bought this for my son's apt. bathroom as it did not have much storage and it serves the purpose well with the deep drawers. You might be able to find something cheaper at Shopko t that is comprable. Since I had to ship this to my son's address in a different state, you can't beat Overstocks shipping rates and I might have even ordered this during one of the free shipping periods that Overstock offers from time to time?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this cart!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought 2 of these carts to store my Daughters hair styling stuff and makeup. Now she has everything in one place. With the taller cart, she puts a mirror on it and can use anywhere. Easy to put together, just Read Directions First. Love it. TP

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant storage
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 12, 2012

easy to use and stands up to abuse...I bought these for my granddaughters art supplies she is 5 and she loves them plenty of room

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very solid and deep drawers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sturdier than depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2011

I have a small space I share with my 4yr old son we alaways have a big mess so I thought this would be a great space saver well it's been better than great the size is perfect and the fact that it has weels just makes it better holds a lot more stuff than you think it would I'm very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought