Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10 Drawer Cart
 Dec 15, 2010

This cart arrived in perfect condition. The drawers are just right for our purpose which is jewelry and watch repair. I'm sure they wouldn't hold up under a ton of hard slamming open and shut or with heavy items in them. But for light storage they are great. It also looks very professional and not particularly "crafty" looking. We are very pleased with this cart

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Storage
 from Connecticut,  Aug 18, 2011

I use this primarily for all of my makeup storage. Lightweight. easy to assemble.Holds lighter items. Keeps everything nice and organized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for lightweight craft storage.
 from OC, CA,  Jul 31, 2011

Don't expect industrial storage, and you won't be disappointed. This item is good for lighter-weight craft materials, which is what I bought it for. I chose the smoke colored drawers for an understated look in the living room (I have the rainbow drawers in the sewing room). It is sturdy enough for the cat to sit on top and not collapse like the all-plastic drawers did, or come apart like the "TinkerToy" cube-tower did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for lighter weight materials.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great organizer
 from Westchester, New York,  Jul 17, 2013

I design and make jewelry with very little space to work in. It was frustrating when I had to look in different containers in developing a new design. I placed my beads in small containers and organize the drawers by family colors. My tools are in one drawer, findings in another. This has been great. I roll the cart to my work area and pull out what I need. It was also easy to assemble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cart
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 14, 2013

This cart is very sturdy and works perfectly for the application I wanted it for. I am a longarm quilter and wanted my iron on top (it has a metal top) and tools in the drawers and to be mobile so I could roll along my 12' quilting stand. Works perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I needed
 from Maine,  Aug 2, 2012

Just want I needed to organize all my stamp collecting supplies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't mention if the drawers had covers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have been perfect if there were covers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage for light items
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Jul 29, 2012

Much better in person than in the pics. Pretty sturdy but not meant for heavy stuff. Happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fot legos.
 from lax, ca,  Apr 18, 2012

Store my son's Legos, just sort by colors . It is sturdy and no more Legos lumped together. Keeps th organized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping and great product!
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this to organize all my makeup and so far it's been a blessing. Installation seemed easy enough and the product is a wonderful piece to our office/guest room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highly recommend for those who love to organize.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Organizer!
 from Harleyesville, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I purchased this as a organization system for my scrapbooking supplies. With the multi-drawer system, every product has its own place. Very easy to work from while scrapbooking, as I am not continually shuffling things, taking them out, and, putting them away. Loved the smokey color over similar products in bright primary colors. I can leave this in a corner when I am not using actively scrapbooking, and, it blends with the surroundings. The assembly was easy. I am proud to say that I did it myself, and, did not need to ask my husband. He was equally shocked that I could do it myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same as the item pictured on Overstock screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great for reasonable expectiations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

I needed something to organize my craft supplies, and this works well. It probably can't hold heavy things like a lot of tools, but the wheels work well, they lock, and the metal shelf on the top is decently sturdy. Just got this recently so time will tell, but I'm pretty happy with it. For its price, you can't beat it, I couldn't find anything else like this out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2011

My wife uses the cart for storage of all her jewelry and loves it. The black and metal is a clean look that matches her bathroom she loves and was easy to put together and saves her time in looking for her jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 18, 2011

One of the drawers fell apart as we were unpacking the package. The quality of the product is terrible. Do not get this for scrapbooking. You can not fit 12 X 12 paper in the drawers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, but Disappointing
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 29, 2010

The cart is much lighter-weight than I imagined - the drawers do not feel sturdy at all. I was expecting a much heavier cart. This one seems like one I would have gotten at a low-rent flea market, but it is together and is holding the catalogs, etc. that I wanted to put in there. How long this wears remains to be seen... but for now it is working. I would recommend it to a friend for light weight storage, but with lots of cautions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top