Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Sizes
 from Carolina Panther Counrty,  Dec 7, 2010

I have had this item on my wish list for quite some time. I finally got around to ordering it & I'll be ordering another set soon. The size of die cuts, in photo, appears to be pretty big. They're not bigÂ… Just the PERFECT size for cards & pages. Go for it... I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love their papercrafting choices
 from hartford, CT,  Jan 25, 2011

I love the Blossomwood die-cuts - they're much more beautiful than I thought they'd be - birds and branches that look great in 3-d, foiled butterflies and dragonflies, and gorgeous flower clumps. What a surprise! I also love my Cricut Personal diecutter, bought through Overstock, as a holiday gift to myself - the kid in the candy shop - that's me!!! So much fun. . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite an assortment!
 from Canton, Oh,  Apr 2, 2011

I think I have bought 6 of these die-cuts packages already. There is quite a variety of items to choose from, for whatever your need. The acetate butterflies are so pretty. I love having many choices when embellishing my hand-painted cards or gifts to make them unique. I give this product a "thumbs up"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lucky buy!
 from PA,  Mar 3, 2011

While ordering another item, I came across this assortment and as an afterthought, I purchased the Blossomwood die-cuts. Much to my surprise, the quality of the individual embellishments exceeded my expectations for the exceptionally reasonable price. I'd love to see more like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alexandria, KY,  Sep 11, 2013

I loved the butterflies and flowers and the bees. Everyone loved the cards I made with them. I plan on order more when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die-cuts
 from Tampabay FLA,  Feb 23, 2013

i have used most of these nature-theme die cuts which are better than stickers for making greeting cards. All sizes in the package and all very useable. I espicially like the Acetate Foil. Package of 65 goes far....except for the favorites. Will order this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die Cuts are Great
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2012

Cuts are Great I used them as Decoration for a Party and they looked nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love to order crafting supplies from Overstock. Always a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing A LOT of pieces!
 from Delhi, CA,  May 17, 2012

According to the product description there was to be 65 pieces in the pack. I got 56 pieces in mine and many of them are stuck together and I can not get them apart. Otherwise the rest are okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are duller and lacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was close to the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use embellishments.
 from Texarkana, Arkansas,  May 17, 2012

I have found that the images, esp. the butterflies, are great additions to my cards and calendars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product not as bright as image but still very colorful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very close to what product actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy images.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partially satisfied
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

I found the cardstock diecuts to be extremely lovely. However, most of the vinyl diecuts were garrish. Will use about half of them. Overall it's worth the price for the package just to get the cardstock onesl

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was bagged so unable to see individual item.s
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous....
 from So San Francisco, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

These acetate foil and glitter die-cutes are absolutely gorgeous. They seemed different than the website picture but they are very attractive for scrapbooking and/or card making. These have a little shimmer and add to the beauty of a gift card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No quite as the picture shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cardstock die-cuts
 from Manistee, Mi.,  Apr 20, 2012

I ordered several pkgs of the die-cuts. All were beautiful. Really "dressed up" my pages. Very satisfied with everything I received....nothing skimpy about my purchases from Overstock !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful and lovely
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2012

I particularly like these to use as added effects on cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nature in a bag
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 28, 2012

I was so pleased with the variety of butterflies, bees and flowers in this pack. The color and detail is great. They will work so well in all paper craft projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 15, 2012

perfect for my garden scrapbook. Have been looking for exactly this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card making glitz
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Mar 3, 2012

This gave me another way to add glitz and glitter to the greeting cards I make.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a match!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter and gold accents
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 29, 2012

I have ordered these more than once. That is how much i liked them. A great variety of material and a great group of nature subjects. I used all mine for making greeting cards, but these can be used for scrapbooking or any craft that you would like pretty embellishments on. I recommend them to anyone who likes a pretty embellishment. You can even use one on a birthday present or any present to spruce it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact to my monitor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality on all varied pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful die-cuts
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I am really surprised at the availabililty and quality of these products on Overstock. They are great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stamps
 from Los Angeles, Calif,  Jan 30, 2012

Really useful stamps for a scrapbook or any cratfs project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought