Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black velvet ring display tray
 from Boise, ID,  May 22, 2011

This is great. It is so easy to find the ring I want at a glance. It fits in my top drawer easy to place ring in slot and remove. I am ordering another for pins. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs cover
 from Boise ID,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a nice ring display tray for the price, however it would be greatly improved with some kind of lid or cover. All though it is not mentioned in the product description, I just assumed (!) it would have a cover of some kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

This is a nice, solid ring tray. Larger (wider) rings are difficult to "tuck in" but that's not a problem. Nice velvet coverage and a nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring display
 from California,  May 10, 2011

I love jewelry and I am always having a hard time finding the ring I want. This is the perfect way for me to display and organize my treasures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kare
 Mar 2, 2016

Well made but I wear a size 10 ring and the crevices need to be deeper to hold my rings upright and secure. This would be perfect with a size 8 or smaller ring size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 Feb 19, 2016

it's not a great piece of furniture but it just holds rings so it's fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray
 Oct 9, 2015

Good for my jewelry business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a beautiful presentation
 Sep 4, 2015

This showcases my handmade rings to present to buyers. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndell
 Aug 7, 2015

Really nice, and holds a lot of rings, and earrings. The price was right too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great size/shape/buy
 Jul 4, 2015

The only thing I regret is that it doesn't have a cover to it. That would make this item perfect. Otherwise, it displays all of my rings and earrings quite well. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricket
 Jan 7, 2015

I love this black velvet display tray. I had too many rings in small boxes, it took forever to find the one I wanted. With this display tray placed in a drawer, I can readily find the ring I want to wear. Very, very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant!
 from Middletown, OH,  Mar 29, 2014

Easy transaction, super fast delivery & excellent quality. Exactly what was described & what I ordered. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 12, 2013

I like the look of the velvet tray, however I have a lot of large band fashion rings. Cannot push the rings inside the cushions to hold the rings. So most of my rings are just lying on top of the tray. Hopefully I can find a similar tray that holds larger rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from bryan texas,  Mar 15, 2013

it is very sturdy.i am happy with the product. it is a little shallower than i expected for the padded part, but it holds my rings just fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little shallower than it looked for the padded section
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 15, 2013

So far product is holding up. Doing a craft fair next weekend, I guess that will be the true test of how it will hold up. Holds more rings than I expected. Only complaint is how long it took to get delivered. Days past estimated delivery date, guess that's why I don't shop o.co! I'm personally more satisfied with a certain competitor, even if this particular item was a few cents more on their site. I will probably not order from overstock again because of delivery issues. This product as expected or better though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Jewelry Storage
 from SW Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I use this not only for rings but I can also store bracelets and pins on this tray the velvet and the indents will keep them from moving around. So, I will get a lot of use out of this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from So Cal,  Jan 6, 2013

High quality product. Velvet material is soft, and holds jewelry well. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Ring Display Tray
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

This is exactly what it says it it - a tray! It doesn't come in a box or anything. I have slipped it into a large box with a lid for my rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not deep enough
 from fl.,  Nov 2, 2012

This box is not deep enough for larger rings, there fine for regular size. I like being organized and being able to see what I have,and it holds a lot of rings but it would of been nice to be able to put larger rings in the slots and not having to worry about them slipping out that's why I gave it 3 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great display tray!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

This was such an easy and inexpensive way to organize all my rings. I am so glad I purchased it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought