Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellant!
 from Middletown, OH,  Mar 29, 2014

Easy transaction, super fast delivery & excellent quality. Exactly what was described & what I ordered. Thank You!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 12, 2013

I like the look of the velvet tray, however I have a lot of large band fashion rings. Cannot push the rings inside the cushions to hold the rings. So most of my rings are just lying on top of the tray. Hopefully I can find a similar tray that holds larger rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from bryan texas,  Mar 15, 2013

it is very sturdy.i am happy with the product. it is a little shallower than i expected for the padded part, but it holds my rings just fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little shallower than it looked for the padded section
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 15, 2013

So far product is holding up. Doing a craft fair next weekend, I guess that will be the true test of how it will hold up. Holds more rings than I expected. Only complaint is how long it took to get delivered. Days past estimated delivery date, guess that's why I don't shop o.co! I'm personally more satisfied with a certain competitor, even if this particular item was a few cents more on their site. I will probably not order from overstock again because of delivery issues. This product as expected or better though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Jewelry Storage
 from SW Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I use this not only for rings but I can also store bracelets and pins on this tray the velvet and the indents will keep them from moving around. So, I will get a lot of use out of this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from So Cal,  Jan 6, 2013

High quality product. Velvet material is soft, and holds jewelry well. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Ring Display Tray
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

This is exactly what it says it it - a tray! It doesn't come in a box or anything. I have slipped it into a large box with a lid for my rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not deep enough
 from fl.,  Nov 2, 2012

This box is not deep enough for larger rings, there fine for regular size. I like being organized and being able to see what I have,and it holds a lot of rings but it would of been nice to be able to put larger rings in the slots and not having to worry about them slipping out that's why I gave it 3 stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great display tray!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

This was such an easy and inexpensive way to organize all my rings. I am so glad I purchased it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

Very nice display for rings & cost effective ,too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Tray for Rings
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

Terrific. Now I can keep my rings organized and find what I am looking for quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description should have indicated how many rings the tray would hold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Displays!
 from Penfield ,N.Y.,  Apr 3, 2012

This product is wonderful!Better than I anticipated!Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice ring tray!
 from Washington, MI,  Apr 3, 2012

Very nice display box, highly recommend for all of your rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells bad
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

It smells so bad that I cannot stand it. I want to return it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, quality-made display tray
 from Indpls, IN,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. It was exactly what I was looking and the price was very reasonable. Although frivolous, I would encourage all of my girl friends to get one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I found it difficult to see the image clearly on the site, but find the product visually appealing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product appears well made and durable. I am able to store several dozen rings comfortably without any concern of wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case. would love to have a lid too.
 from indiana,  Dec 30, 2011

Very attractive, makes jewelry look even better. Would love to have a lid so I am going to go to craft shop to find one. You will be pleased with this item. The price is right on too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showcase my rings!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 9, 2011

I can finally store all my rings in one place and match them to my bracelets. This is a cost effective solution for anyone with a ring collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I waited a long time for this buy!
 from Dawsonville, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

For years I have left my jewelry scattered throughout 3 drawers, and spend a lot of time trying to find jewelry to wear. This display will help significantly towards "organization". Now I look for something neat like this to store my bracelets and necklaces. If you need something like this item, I would say, "go for it".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5*
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This display tray I am going to use for all my rings and also for my earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

This is a nice, solid ring tray. Larger (wider) rings are difficult to "tuck in" but that's not a problem. Nice velvet coverage and a nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs cover
 from Boise ID,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a nice ring display tray for the price, however it would be greatly improved with some kind of lid or cover. All though it is not mentioned in the product description, I just assumed (!) it would have a cover of some kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top