Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from BOISE, iDAHO,  Jun 29, 2010

I just started jewelry making again, I lost a box when we moved so I have had to buy all my findings (lucky I packed my beads) these crimp beads are very nice, the 4 different colored ones a great, and the lid stays nice and tight and are easy to removed. Happy beading, hope you enjoy these crimp beads

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crimp beads
 from Lake Mary, Fl,  Jul 23, 2013

If you want tiny crimp beads this is the item for you. I thought they would be some what bigger than they were. I haven't actually used them yet, so I don't know if they will work with my jewelry projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great crimp beads
 from Sinclairville, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

Great crimp beads and this is the lowest price I have seen for the set of tiny glass vials. The vials are very handy and reclosable so I can now refill them whenever necessary. These are a good deal for all you jewelry makers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice crimp beads that I have used before. I had never purchased the crimp bead pack because it is so high-priced at my local craft store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crimp beads
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 29, 2012

I need to order more I am making to many jewelry and I am satisfied with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Ft.lauderdale, Fl,  May 15, 2012

Order arrived on time and is a great starter set for my newest adventure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many colors of crimps in one pack
 from wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2012

great assortment of all colors you might need on hand without buying larger packagers of individual colors, major saving

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way To Tiny
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2012

These are sooooo tiny. I'm not a professional beader and find these just way to small for me. There must be a use for them but I haven't figure it out yet. If you want small crimps these are the ticket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to Tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jewelry necessity
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

These crimps are perfect for making bracelets, necklaces, and earrings. They add to the look of the jewelry without taking away from the actual piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great crimps
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good collection of crimp beads
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2012

For this size these are quite strong & work well on thewire would definately buy more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great for beading
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2012

I love these! I get these for the jewelry that I make. The price was good here and I'm glad I got them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crimp beads
 from Western Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

Products on O. com are what they say they are and if you are into beading, this is the place to look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crimp beads
 from Priest River, Idaho,  Aug 16, 2011

good quality and a great price, I like the variety

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crimp beads
 from el monte, ca,  Jul 14, 2011

the object was accruately depicted and quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately depicted item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was good, no breaks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I needed!
 from Country Club Hills, IL,  Jul 13, 2011

Since I travel with my tools and supplies - these little vials are the best. You can see exactly what you need and you can see what you need to replace in a heartbeat... and it does not take up love the pakaging and the product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beadalon is my favorite supply company.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly helpful
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 28, 2011

These crimp beads are tiny. Good for many things, but I had several beads on one necklace that had no problem ignoring them. Luckily, some of the other beads I used were small, and I just used these crimp beads after the smaller ones and before the larger ones. They basically disappeared in to the larger ones and were hidden. I used these every 2 inches or so. They will just crack apart if not used in the correct spaces in the crimper tool, so using them in that tool takes a little more care.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crimp beads
 from Id,  Jun 11, 2011

Like having them on hand and use them now and again...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Variety
 from Twin Bridges, Montana,  May 12, 2011

It is truly a pleasure to have all crimp colors in one location. The material they are made with shows quality. Assisting me my ability to create unique jewelry with quality and durability allowing my customers to enjoy their purchase's for some time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE-TYPO
 from TEXAS,  Jan 12, 2011

THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT IT IS ADVERTISED AS 660 COUNT,BUT THE PACKAGE ONLY CONTAINS 600

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A choice!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 6, 2009

I was glad to finally have a choice of colors on crimp beads instead of just plain metallics. Although the selection DID include metallics, I was glad to see the black beads for the dark bead projects. I've used the crimp beads and they work well, making the price of the combo a good one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crimp bead assortment
 from Helena, Montana,  May 13, 2009

It seems like I am always running out of crimp beads so this was an ideal pack. Typically I purchase gold and silver crimps and only for special cases do I get copper or gunmetal at a specialty bead shop. Now I have the flexibility to use all kinds of crimps. I gave this 4 stars because: 1) the description says case of 660 but it has only 600 (150 of each) and 2) local craft store has the exact same item for only a little bit more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top