Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells horrible!!
 from Aurora, IL,  May 10, 2012

This leather has such a strong smelly odor and it will not go away!! My dogs have tried to eat it since it smells like a nasty old rawhide chew that they left outside. The only reason I have not returned it was because I read the policy too late and had already thrown away the original packaging because it stunk too!! Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like!
 from Anderson, IN,  Apr 30, 2011

Bought this to try out on some macrame designs I have. Cord is high quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Dec 20, 2013

Good product. Used for beaded bracelets. Very consistent thickness. Also used for macramé, worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

Nice quality leather. No funny kinks found in some small diameter leather cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A good choice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a leather cord and it is coated with something that keeps it from tieing into a knot so it can be used as a necklass. Just a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cord was exactly what I wanted
 from Arvada, CO,  Sep 14, 2012

The cord was exactly what I was expecting. It's good for craft use, which is what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical towhat came in the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and good for craft use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brooklyn, New York.,  Jul 5, 2012

This item is everything as advertised. I wasn't disappointed at all after receiving my order of the Black Leather Cord.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was very happy to see that the item looked exactly the same when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greek leather cord
 from Maine,  Feb 20, 2012

If you are planning to make knots with your leather, then I would recomend the Greek Leather because it is flexable and knotting is alot easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather to work with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought