Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tool Set
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

This tool set is just perfect for travel and to be honest I prefer them to the full size version because they fit my hand, are light weight, and are easy to manipulate. For reference my hand fits a medium size garden glove (female) . My daughter has larger hands and she loves these tools... so I bought her a set also. The tools are good for more than beading activities as I found my husband with his hand in the case the other day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL HANDS
 from BOISE, ID,  Nov 2, 2010

I HAVE SMALL HANDS AND THE LARGER TOOLS WERE TOO BIG FOR ME. THESE TOOLS LET ME GET IN TINY PLACES, ESPECIALLY WHEN WORKING WITH WIRE. "HINT" I USE THE FLAT NOSE PLYERS (THE SMOOTH ONES) AND I DIPPED THEM IN RUBBERY GLUE (ALEENE'S E-6000...THE GREY TUBE). i OPENED THEM UP AND DIPPED THEM PARTIALLY INTO THE GLUE AND LET THEM DRY HANGING UPSIDE DOWN AND CUT THE EXCESS DRIP OFF (IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, JUST PEEL THE GLUE OFF AND TRY AGAIN UNTIL YOU GET IT TO YOUR LIKINGS)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICRO TOOLS
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I will get great use out of these jewelers tools. They really are mini... a lot smaller than I expected. So long as they do the job and the price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for small hands
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

My purchase was based on reviews of previous buyers and I'm very pleased with this tool kit. It's comfortable in hands, pretty precise and great for light jewelry-making such as wiring. Also it fits great in medium-small-sized hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from minnesota,  Jul 18, 2011

I got this as a gift to my son who works on computers this is small enough to carry when he has to do house calls to fix the compuiters and it has about every tool he might need and it has it own carry case which helps him on his job

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they where smaller than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could of told of the size better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small tools but very functional
 from Houston,  Jun 8, 2011

tools are in small size, easy to work with for someone with smaller hands. Good quality for what I paid for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for small tools
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beadalon 5-piece tool kit
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2009

I ordered this tool kit for my daughter to use for handcrafted jewelry. She has enjoyed using the tool kit. She likes the small size of the tools and said that they are handy and easy to use. They are good quality and come with a nice little case to keep them in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 7, 2009

this is a nice little set. Smaller than I thought but works great to carry along.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top