Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the larger size of this mat
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Jun 4, 2009

I have a smaller mat made by another company, but the larger size of this one is much better. I love to use these mats when applying adhesive to edges of cardstock when layering - you can get right up to the edge and not have any on the table; and it rolls right off the mat. I will definitely tell my friends about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bazzill Splat Mat
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 22, 2011

This really helps in containing my "mess" in one general location while I am card making. I really like this product so much that I am thinking of ordering a second one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2010

I've always had a problem in my scrapbooking with things sticking to the counter. I purchased this mat and on the very first time I used it I was amazed! Before purchasing it I was just a little leery that it would actually work as stated. It is unbelievable and I will order another for my daughter. Don't hesitate in purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your arms stick to the mat.
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

not quite big enough, your body will stick to it, especially if you are warm blooded and live in a hot climate, like me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used and Abused
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 14, 2011

I've had my mat for a while and it's showing signs of aging. There are cuts and bruises and other signs of abuse. What you don't see are stains and things sticking to it. I made the mistake of using a heat gun on shrink wrap and burned my table but not the mat! It's one of the best investments a crafter can have. So why am I buying a new one? I'm getting a new table and decided to get a new mat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was quite accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2010

Claims nothing sticks. Well I used the mat for the first time today and my runner tape does indeed stick and is very difficult to get off. Ink wipes off nicely, but I have used a table cloth from the **** that ink wipes off from too. There was also a bubble in the plastic finish. This mat is very thin. For the price I expected a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splat Mat
 from Antioch, CA,  Apr 14, 2010

Using the splat mat for mixing paints and using a hot glue gun has made my day easier. Cleans up in a jif. I use to use tiles as my work area for the hot glue gun and mixing paints. Would have to use a razor for clean-up....much more convenient and safer..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this Mat
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 13, 2009

Perfect size, not too big, not too small - I luv it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bazzill Splat Mat
 from Dublin, GA,  Dec 3, 2009

I am inclined to make a mess when scrapbooking, so I was delighted to find this product. The description stated that everything just wipes right off. I decided to purchase it just to see if it was something that would be beneficial to me. I couldn't be more pleased. It is a nice size and everything truly does just wipe right off. I have not even needed a damp cloth. Glue, paint, pen markings, etc have all just rubbed off when I run my fingers over it. It is truly a table saver! I scrap in a group, so I'll bet everyone of them will end up buying one too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Iowa,  Nov 29, 2009

It's so nice to have a surface to work on that I know won't be damaged by heat & my various adhesives & inks. I will definitely recommend it to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bazzill splat mat
 from OK,  Sep 5, 2009

This mat is fantastic, would recommend to any crafter. As always, my order was processed promptly from OS.com, received it very fast. That's what I love about them, always get the item quickly and in perfect condtion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very thick
 from MO,  Apr 2, 2013

This works very well but does move around since it is such a thin piece. Wish it was made from thicker material. Not much thicker than wax paper. It does what the description says though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin like wax paper thickness
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need for gluing
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2013

You need this to glue, scrap paint, it is a perfect ten product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bazzill Splat Mat
 from Enterprise AL,  Jun 6, 2012

I really reccomend buying the Bazzill Splat Mat. I take it to all of my crops and use it at home with other projects. I have gotten glue on it and it washes off with no trouble and it is a perfect size. Every scrapper or crafter needs one of these mats and it is very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just the same as the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description of this product was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. I have rolled it up many times and it always retains its shape..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mat
 from heartland USA,  Aug 24, 2011

Great craft mat. It stands up to the heat gun without melting. Glue and ink have easily wiped clean for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought