Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 3, 2010

This item was just what I thought it would be but at a lot less than buying it out at the store! Don't have any grandkids yet, so it is not a priority to finsh immediately! Looking forward to working on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby quilt
 from Iowa,  Feb 5, 2010

I purchased this quilt for my 1st grandchild. I have been off work due to surgery so this certainly helped pass the time. It came with everything needed to complete the quilt and the instructions were very easy to follow. Very happy with my purchase and I received it only 2 days after I ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from new york,  May 24, 2012

The product I received was a complete kit with everything needed to complete the quilt I ordered After shopping around I found this to be a bargain and free shipping made it even better.However I would have prefered the material to be 100% cotton which I assumed not your fault .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for a Girl
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2012

If I had wanted this quilt for a girl, it would have been great, but too much pink to be used for a boy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color wasn't to good couldn't see all the pink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a great quilt just wrong color for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the instruction book was missing
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 10, 2012

Even though the stamp was quite good the instruction book was missing. The floss was not enough. It would have been really good if all the items had been present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n the whole pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stamp for needle point was quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product! nice thick quilt!
 from Greenfield, Iowa,  Feb 3, 2012

Great product! Liked the thicker lining for ease of stitching. Nice large directions make them easy to read. Image stamped nicely on quilt with no light spots.The thread colors that were easy to separate out into right colors with nice bright colors for babies. Nice design that can be used for a boy or girl baby. I enjoyed using this product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great- large image easier to read.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Minnesota,  Feb 2, 2012

I have been doing these since pregnant with my daughters 37 & 38 years ago. I have made them for all 6 grandkids and all 6 great nieces/nephews. This is one of my favorites as the colors are so pretty and bright and everything just goes together so well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good likeness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review For Precious Baby Blanket
 from Selma, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

There's good instructions, very readable pattern, and all the thread you need. Just one thing to remember...you can not do this in day...give yourself plenty of time to finish. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality material & readable instructions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babies are Precious Crib Cover
 from Jacksonville, IL,  Oct 19, 2011

This kit did not come with nearly enough yarn. I had to buy quite a bit of extra yarn to finish this quilt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babies are Precious Crib Cover Stamped Cross Stitc
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 21, 2011

I will finished the back with a batiste material and finish the edge to cover the embroidery stitching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaZ
 from Atlanta Ga,  Jun 12, 2011

I have done this blakent for two greatgrandbabiee and am fixing to do another one for a great gran on the way.it was the fiirst time I had done anything this large and really enjoyed it and had a lot of comments on it and a lot of offers to buy it and had to tell the people that I only did it for my grands.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very easy instructions to follow
 from Labrador,  Apr 11, 2011

I really like the blanket, but it will need a back to cover the stitching. I would have liked to have seen a picture with a back on it. But overall, I would definately order more products like this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, but the finished product will need a backing to cover the stitching
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? was my first time ordering a product like this so I was expecting a thicker blanket, but I really think that it is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top