Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not like the fabric
 Mar 10, 2016

They look good but I do not like the fabric even after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLH
 Feb 29, 2016

These towels are great to use for embroidery and in the kitchen. Very soft and absorbant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and large
 Feb 11, 2016

Love these cotton dishcloths they look just like the ones my grandmother used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they do not dry anything.
 Dec 14, 2015

I would use these in a bread or fruit basket or on the kitchen table. they are suitable for lining something, not drying something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels.
 Nov 15, 2015

Great for covering up baking items when they are rising. No little fuzzies left behind. Great for drying dishes, yes you read it correct. (No dish washer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel
 Nov 2, 2015

just like to have a decent looking towel out when people come over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Towels
 Oct 30, 2015

Not that special, but maybe I am not that in to vintage, it was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dish towels
 Oct 29, 2015

very well pleased with towels. They are a nice size and are absorbant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMC
 Oct 24, 2015

Very wrinkled dish towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aunt Martha's Vintage Stripe Towel Set
 Oct 17, 2015

I did not expect as much shrinkage. Other than shrinkage, they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better if they were Egyptian cotton
 Oct 9, 2015

Would have thought they were a better value if they were made of Egyptian or Turkish cotton, but they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 Oct 7, 2015

I loe them s much I have not let anyone use them yet :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, but oh so not practical
 Oct 7, 2015

I bought these because they were the exact look I was going for, however, once they are washed they come out looking like the most crumpled mess you've ever seen. I'm sorry, but I am a single mom of three and I don't have either the time and the inclination to iron my dishtowels. As cute as they are (and they are!), I wouldn't recommend or reorder unless you enjoy ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy wadded towels.
 Sep 17, 2015

These are priced pretty low and once I took them out of the dryer I figured out why. If you're looking for kitchen wads, this is your chance. If you want flat towels, find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vintage
 Sep 8, 2015

I love these towels! They are very absorbent & look just like the towels I used in my grandma's kitchen 40 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MLR
 Aug 12, 2015

Nice thick fabric. Could use pressing after each wash but...nah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygal
 Jul 28, 2015

These are non-absorbent even after repeated washings. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend.
 Jun 23, 2015

Love these towels. But-I did have to wash several times to get the absorbency capability that I needed. Would buy again .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels
 Jun 12, 2015

They get a little wrinkly after a wash and dry, but still good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Dish-dryer is hard to find!
 May 20, 2015

These towels are like some I received 40+ yrs ago as a wedding shower present. Took two washings till lint free, but definitely the real deal for stemwear and fragile dishes that can't be done in the dishwasher. Would buy them again for gifts to my "vintage" girlfriends , especially if they were on super sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought