For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedazzler
 from garden grove, ca,  Mar 3, 2010

Don't waste your money on this product. It's made of cheap parts that are unstable and don't work. The attachments wobble and come apart. Customer service is the worst ever. Even if you end up with a defective product, they won't refund the shipping costs. Search other reviews and you'll see it's a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAP
 from Lexington, Ky,  Mar 23, 2011

DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!! It works like CRAP I am a very crafty person and could not get this to work for me I would not waist your money!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 Mar 10, 2010

I have only used this once. I'm hoping, the more I use it...the better the results. I find the product cheaply made and very sensitive. I spend more time popping out or fixing studs due to the fact that I fail to line up the stud and base EXACTLY. But, I am a patient woman and I hate wasting money...so I will use it to the best of my ability and maybe my results will improve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Jul 24, 2012

I had ordered this originally to fill an order I had for some pillows as I create handmade items. First it definitely takes 7 business days to get here. Second, when you open it up the instructions are very poor. Once you figure it out on your own that the beads will need to fit prongs down in the Be Dazzler and you must slam it onto the surface you are working on you then have a bigger problem with the Be Dazzler. The Rhinestones for the Be Dazzler do not fit in any of the pieces sent with the Be Dazzler. You buy it, but then your Rhinestones will not fit. Do not take the chance and order this it did not work for me. I sincerely recommend either the tighten on Rhinestones or possibly try your luck at the Mini Be Dazzler from Wal Mart apparently those work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a waste of $22.99 plus shipping to get it here.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun craft, but not sterdy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2011

Works well on thin fabrics, but not on thicker...Had to use tweezers to secure the stones

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

I asked for this for Christmas because I have two young daughters who want all their clothing to have sequins and sparkles. My first, and last project, was to replace studs on a shirt my daughter loved. There are four prongs on each "stud" and my faulty machine one clasps 2 of them so I had to manually, with a jewelry tool, press down the other two so that they wouldn't scratch my daughter. I am very disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cancelled order
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

I canceled this before I got it. After I read thee bad reviews others had made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? who knows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got bad reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of time and money
 from new york, ny,  Jun 6, 2012

hated it, believe i returned it or simply threw it out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair, but very worth what i paid for it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top