Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not entirely anamored
 from CA,  Jul 6, 2014

This is the first product I was a bit disappointed with. The prongs on the rhinestones that were provided were not long enough to pass through the material and getting more rhinestones are a bit of a pain. The bedazzler also doesn't hold the rhinestone in place as the instructions state. Other than that it did what it was supposed to.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just took a little getting used to
 from Dallas,  Jan 8, 2013

initially it took a little while getting used to placing the jeweled prong end up, after doing a few, it was much easier, I found it helpful to use the end of a small tool, like the handle of a tweezers to push them in place without getting poked. ,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accuratea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzler
 from North Carolina,  Dec 25, 2012

Granddaughters are having a great time jazzing up articles of clothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brazil, IN,  Sep 10, 2012

I would purchase this again ... smaller version of the original, but a very good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
's okay
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 8, 2012

First experience with a bedazzling tool. The jewel studs are very difficult to load into the tool, and also very tedious to do. I used the tool to bedazzle a canvas handbag which looks pretty cute now. I also bedazzled a picture frame that was made of vinyl over a foam kind of material. For that, I just pushed the jewel studs directly into the frame. It was a lot easier bedazzling that way than using the tool! The tool seems kind of flimsy and like the place where you're supposed to load the jewel into will break off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meh, so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This doesn't work!
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 30, 2011

We could not get this to work at all. There were less than half the beads shown in the picture, not even enough to do a simple design. Don't waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? less actual beads come with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less actual beads come with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We could not get this to work - waste of money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Review TItle
 from New York,NY,  Aug 6, 2011

Over all its a nice product, but when applying the Jewels they tend to fall off after using the product you bedazzled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good,but the jewels dont stay on very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mini bedazzler
 from Knotts Island, NC,  Apr 5, 2011

it is light weight and easy to handle, works like a charm to get to those places I want to bedazzle and thought I could not. Works on all material I have used it on including plether. The work I have done looks so cute for the grand kids and also for the adults. Pretty classy in some cases and just plain adorable in others. I can put them far apart or as close asI want to like in a cluster of flowers. I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Fun
 from SD Farm,  Aug 24, 2010

The Mini Bedazzler is easy and fun to add a little or major "bling" to anything. I've had many compliments on the clothing I have done and within minutes have taught many others how to use this great little tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from La,  Apr 12, 2010

I have only used it on vinyl/faux leather so far but it can punch thru it and looks great! Great little tool for applying studs/stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 31, 2010

This is a neat little tool.It's small enough to carry with you when you do any traveling.It's very handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedazzle me! ♥
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 11, 2010

loved the product-- only downfall i wish there were more jewels! great size great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 Mar 10, 2010

it is easy to use, was shipped very quickly, and being small enough to actually apply the studs and rhinestones in small hard to reach areas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAZZLE DAZZEL GREAT
 from so. calif.,  Jul 28, 2009

I WANTED SOME SPARKLE TO A COUPLE OF TOPS THAT ARE (WERE) PLAIN. SAW THIS "BEDAZZLER" ON OVERSTOCK AND PURCHASED IT. SOOO EASY AND THE TOPS LOOK VERY NICE. THEY LOOK LIKE I PAID A BUNCH FOR THEM. THE MINI BEDAZZLER WORKS LIKE THE LARGER ONE ONLY IT DOES'NT COME WITH THE DIFFERENT SIZE JEWEL ATTACHMENTS. THIS TOOL IS GOOD FOR BEGINNERS. THE PRICE IS WELL WORTH TRYING IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
i-rock Pro Crystal Heat-Setting Tool -
Today $39.99
Compare $50.76
Save 21%
Back to top