Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size!
 from Halethorpe, MD,  Oct 19, 2011

This item is perfect for storing my craft floss. Only wish I had ordered 2 more at the time of the sale! :( The units are stackable and the units are not flimsy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exactly like the the item received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not a bad description...I am not good with mental mesurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not bad at all...plastic, but hey mostly all storage is plastic now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love thjis art bin storage, it has clear drawers
 from Avenal California,  Jun 29, 2011

I love this Art bin Storage, Iy has clear drawers, I can see what I am looking for right away

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 7, 2012

this is great for storage, the drawers open (maybe a little too) easily and it doesn't take up a lot of room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Newfield, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

After lots if I-net searching, reading reviews on this site and others, I found that this is the best price and quality for an item like this. I bought two, one for gemstone beads and the other for glass, wood and miscellaneous beads. Now my beads are perfectly organized. The only hitch is, finding dividers for the drawers, I couldn't find the right size anywhere so I had some heavy duty poster board and cut that into 1.25" x 2" pieces, it works perfectly and I don't have a million extra of those little divider things cluttering up my space. I bet cutting up old credit/gift cards would work just as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ArtBin Store-in-drawer
 from Canon City, CO,  May 10, 2012

I think that it will be helpful to me, as an organizer for my jewelry findings and perhaps some beads or spacers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bins are great
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 18, 2012

These bins are perfect for keeping my hobby supplies orderly and within reach. I am a jewelry maker . Before I got these bins I could never find anything in my stash. I bought six of these That fit perfectly on my shelves and keep everything in view. No more searching for what I need to complete my craft.. Love these and would recommend to anyone who works with small components.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love how stackable these bins are. The drawers remove easily. Too bad there isn't a reference on where to buy the small dividers for the drawers, it would have save me time in searching. I love these bins.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked just like the image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was so exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is not a cheaply made product, but very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organized mess
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 5, 2012

got this for daughter who makes jewelry. she loves it and it organized her 'mess.'

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ArtBin Store-in-drawer Clear Cabinet
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this cabinet. I have now ordered 3 because it makes a snap out of organizing. I wish it had been made clear that the drawer dividers were NOT included, nor are they available through OS. For those I had to go onto the the manufacturer's website and buy from them. No biggie, it just slowed down my process, but they probably would be cheaper on OS, as the cabinets are! The drawers are long, and can be divided into three sections, making them perfect to house jewelry findings and beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the original, but it did not reveal the lack of drawer dividers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very close to the original, but it did not reveal the lack of drawer dividers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was throughly disappointed with this product. It's made of thin plastic and all the drawers do not stay in. It's just not a very well made product. I feel it's too expensive and the description was misleaading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made of cheap thin plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for organizing small jewelry parts.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 21, 2011

I make jewelry and have tons of very small parts. I can never find what I need when I need it! It would take so long to find in my jumble, that sometimes I had to reorder the item. I am still in the process but am becoming so organized with these Art Bin drawers, that I make better prices of jewelry in much less time because I can find what I need when I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is GREAT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top