Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Indiana,  Jun 15, 2010

I ordered this product to tote my scrapbooking to and from crops. I like that the bags separates into two separate pieces for easy lifting in and out of the car. Telescoping handle and wheels make transport easy. The top bag locks into the bottom for secure transport. The bag is quite stylish with its print and will hide any dirt and scuff marks (I don't have any yet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings on this bag
 Nov 4, 2015

This bag is great for carting around my sewing machine and my projects and supplies. But it's not very practical when transporting. When they two pieces are attached, it's difficult to pull them in and out of my trunk or back seat. I wish there were handles on the side of the top bag so you can easily pull the top and bottarga the same time. I usually end up disconnecting the two pieces when putting them in my car and then putting them back together when I get out of my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 27, 2015

I use tote for taking my scrapbooking supplies on the go with me. The tote is very durable and holds a lot of items. The top unhooks from the bottom section so you can have 2 separate totes. The wheels work fantastic! I am very, very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waldorf doll maker
 Aug 15, 2015

I use my tote to travel with all of my doll making supplies. Sometimes I take my sewing machine, which fits well in the bottom section. I tuck in soft supplies, such as fabric and wool fleece, around the machine to maximize the space. The top section holds all of my other supplies easily. On trips where I don't take my sewing machine, I put my clothes, etc. in the bottom and my doll making supplies on the top. I love the fact that the two tote sections separate. Because the bag is so large, separating the sections makes it much easier to make space in the car. My only complaint is that their isn't a handle on the top of the bag to lift the bag. There is the shoulder strap but the full tote is heavy and the shoulder strap is not very functional. If you need to carry the bag, at all, it is very awkward. For me, it's worth that inconvenience because the bag's other functions work really well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote, a real back saver!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2013

I am a road warrior and use my tote to carry catalogues and samples to customers. I needed one large enough to hold everything, but by using a large enough rolling bag to house everything, it got so heavy I was hurting my back lifting it out of the car. The beauty is that this one is two piece and you stack and buckle them together only after you lift them out of the car. The only thing to get used to is that the bottom one is a front opening zipper, in case you put catalogues like me in it. Just something to get used to. The plus side is that you can access the bottom without taking the top section off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric, zipper, wheels, structurally sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect item for toting supplies.
 from Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2014

This tote is just perfect for quilting away from home. My sewing machine fits perfectly at the bottom and there is ample room for my projects in the top compartment. I keep it packed and ready to go. Love it, love it!! The price was also half what other sellers were asking. It pays to do the research. Ordering from Overstock.com was so easy and I received my order in a very short amount of time. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art tote
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased this tote recently to keep my art supplies in and use to transport my supplies when I go to friends homes to paint. I've already taken it with me to a friends house and it worked out perfectly. Easy to get into, the two pieces easily come apart, and it rolls even on rocky driveways! I separated the two pieces and just took the bottom with me but yes, I'm very pleased with it. It also stores easily in my closet. The top piece has a large strap on it for easy carrying also if you needed to just take it. It's a very nice looking tote and I'm totally happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to what I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tote rocks
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 26, 2012

This product saves my back when going to quilt retreats. My small machine fits in the bottom and the projects I am working on fit in the top. That is what I bought the product for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tote is So Nice!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 9, 2011

I purchased this as a second tote to carry to crops and scrapboking events. This is awesome. The top container comes off and haas a shoulder strap. The bottom is large enough to but my cricut & cuttlebug in (I put a towel between them to prevent scratches) so I can carry them to my crops easily. The top can hold lotsof other paper markers and a wealth of other supplies. The fabric is sturdy and it rolls easily. Very large. and ArtBin has some matching pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Image... Same as Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execllent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy with This!
 from Hoosier State,  Apr 19, 2011

I'm a beader, not a sewer/quilter, but I am going to be able to get a LOT of beading supplies in here. Was looking for some mobile organizers--looked everywhere and found the best selection and prices at O.co. This is extremely well made and sturdy. I will be filling the bottom with the plastic organizer trays that you see everywhere. Could also use to store the finished jewelry display trays for shows. Was initially concerned about spending the $ but it was worth it. Also, ordered on a Sunday, it delivered on Tuesday. WOW. Overstock Rocks! My absolute favorite online shopping connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tote!!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 7, 2010

I am so pleased with this tote! I have been searching for quite a long time to find the right thing to put my jewelry making supplies and beads in and THIS IS IT!! It has a tremendous amount of room and is portable enough I can take it with me on trips or to shows! I love it!!!!!! I also love the way each section can be carried separate so if you want to move only part of it you can!! The wheels make moving it so easy!! I am considering buying a second one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SP
 Jul 27, 2016

Great carrying case my new embroidery machine fits perfectly an there lots of room for the attachments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honest Shopper
 Jul 9, 2016

I little bulky to work with but boy does it hold alot. I haven't used with my sewing machine yet but think it will be more suited for that type of crafting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very HAndy!
 Apr 1, 2016

Great for organizing my sewing supplies and Sewing Machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 7, 2015

Great for scrap booking weekend travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 Nov 15, 2015

Never liked this tote from the start... used it for a few months and then passed it on to someone else...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crafting carry all
 Aug 20, 2015

Absolutely wonderful.....we are campers, so when we travel and I want to craft, I have to have something that will carry everything I need in one case....this fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good way to carry projects
 Jul 14, 2015

A bit disappointed that the bottom case will not support a lot of weight in the top case. I just don't keep anything heavy on the bottom case for too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 May 1, 2015

Big enough to fit multiple boxes of smaller items, or even larger craft items. Sturdy make and holding together well. Useful for various types of crafting. I bought it to use with jewelry making so it holds lots of small craft boxes, as well as displays for the jewelry and great to take to craft fairs to keep everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 Mar 10, 2015

Sturdy, lots of room, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought