Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stamp
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2012

I am a stamper who does alot of landscape scenes. This little stamp finishes off a lake scene or a mountain scene with just the right "pizazz." It completed many of my winter scenes that I designed to use on Christmas cards. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deer stamp
 from Montana,  Oct 30, 2012

The deer are small , but add a nice look to a fall, winter or even a Christmas scene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INKYFINGERS58
 Mar 26, 2016

It stamps perfect stamped images

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deer stamp
 Feb 16, 2016

A lot smaller than I though...but will work nice for men's cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nature lover
 Feb 13, 2016

This one goes with our family, we love nature. Looks good on top of other cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Feb 2, 2016

A little small but great accent to tree and nature stamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbie
 Jan 22, 2016

I used the deer stamp in the foreground with trees of different heights in background and sloping hills in center that can have snow on them or they can have grass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deer
 Jan 11, 2016

This a good set to add to a card for added interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deer
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice addition toy stamps.good for Allen's cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stamp
 Mar 14, 2015

Fabulous stamp. Love the deer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Robbie Thompson
 Jan 29, 2015

I love deer stamps. They are my signature figures on many cards. These were a wonderful addition to my collection. I can't wait to use them with other stamps I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilderness 'Deer' Cling Rubber Stamp
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2014

Stamp was smaller than expected but since I do a lot of A2 cards - they are perfect size for the cards. Great stamp and stamps evenly every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deer stamps
 from West Virginia,  Dec 12, 2014

I prefer stamps mounted on wood, however this one is small enough to manage as a cling stamp. I would like a similar stamp with larger deer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look out the window deer!
 from Tampabay FLA,  Jun 27, 2013

These three deer are just the righ size for a looking-out -the-window scene. Those window die make the window. Just stamp one inked deer on the cardstock or the pair of deer.....use the little ink pads if you are choosing which deer to stamp. Then adhere the die cut window over the deer. This will make a nice summer scene or winter scene. When I saw that some feedback comments were complaining about the size of the deer; I knew it would be small enough for distant deer.....like Stampscape stamps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The size of the actual product is seldom given for some unknown reason
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cling rubber quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deer Rubber Stamp
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Dec 7, 2012

exellent merchandise condition and prompt service - great doing business with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful image on deeply etched rubber stamp.
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a lovely stamp that looks great on some winter cards I am making. This stamp company never disappoints with the quality of their products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilderness Deer Cling Rubber Stamp
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2012

I was alittle disappointed in the size of the stamp, but was probably my fault for not reading the description of it better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be larger than what it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Stamp
 from PA,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a cute stamp but very small. This is a cute stamp but very small. This is a cute stamp but very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very small.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stamp is good for a small stamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought