Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from ID,  Mar 19, 2010

I thought the cross stitches would be smaller, but the larger ones are growing on me as I work on it and it definitely makes it go faster. So far, I like it, although it's not exactly what I expected. The only complaint I really have is about the colors--and maybe this makes me an idiot.... There are two color lists, a pastel and a bright. I thought I would need all the colors, but only bought and started with the pastel. Then I realized it's one OR the other and I liked the bright better (that's the one on the cover). So I was peeved about that--and too far along to start over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wished it had better picture
 from wauseon ohio,  Jan 31, 2012

i really liked the way they did charts on the colors and stitches . but it needed a bigger picture of finished product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color picture of product was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece, watch out for...
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2011

The material with the pattern is very thin. I fused muslin to it, to reinforce the material and prevent pull-outs. It will now hold up to multiple washings and regular use with babies. The kit does not provide string, and I've had to purchse extras in a couple of colors. It is a beautiful piece, versatile for boy or girl, and not too sugary-sweet cute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected, but still disappointing...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt top
 from MO,  Aug 24, 2010

This may be one of the BEST quilts we have ever seen. Love the look, the printing is terrific and we can't wait to get started. We give it 5 stars, plus a couple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross stitch
 from new jersey,  Aug 7, 2009

the product was delivered on time and the quality is great. I am really enjoying doing this quilt and also will my daughter and my new grandson.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 23, 2015

enjoy doing the needle work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't started it yet
 from Clayton NY,  Nov 14, 2014

Very nice didn't know it didn't come with floss, still like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from New London Wi,  May 30, 2014

GREAT PRICE , GREAT QUALITY AND EASY TO FIND WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHER CRAFTERS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service and Quick Delivery
 from Evansville, IN,  Nov 21, 2012

Excellent Service and quick delivery. Item is exactly as it shows on the website! Can't wait to start working on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description Wrong
 from Illinois,  Apr 20, 2010

The product description says prequilted with stamped cross stitch in two places but it is just a sheet with the design stamped on it. I was very disappointed by the fact that I will need to now buy not only the thread but only batting, backing and then quilt it when I get done. I did not buy the ones that listed that you were buying only the crib top. It was very misleading. I am still deciding if I will return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

I am a repeat on this one...have made it before and loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2011

I should have known by the "great deal" I got online that I was going to get what I paid for. The quilt only came with the pattern.....no thread, no quilting material. I guess I have gotten spoiled with the other cross stitch kits I have purchased because they come with all the threads and all direcions to complete the project. Its going to cost me a fortune in thread alone to complete this quilt. I am extremely disappointed with this item and wish I had not purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 26, 2010

Not as shown in the image, very bad product, not worth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought