Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product,great price
 from Leominster ,Ma.,  Apr 17, 2012

I use this product frequently and what I received was the same product that I usually purchase from my local fabric store. I was extremely happy to find it here for less than half the price! I purchased this on a day that overstock was offering $1.00 shipping. Jackpot!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was exactly what I expected according to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent, just what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from California,  Mar 1, 2012

I was so excited to find this product at Overstock. I use a lot of this particular interfacing when making tote bags. This is the same quality I find in the fabric store at a fraction of the cost. I hope Overstock always carries this item at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same quality as in the fabric store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible Interfacing
 Aug 11, 2016

This item was exactly as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fusable interfacing
 Jul 30, 2016

product is great and the best price around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 24, 2016

Just like what you purchase at joanns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 19, 2016

Great item, really high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 Jul 1, 2016

I was amazed that Overstock had this product, (thought they only did clothes and furniture) but not only that at an AWESOME price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AuntLainQuilts
 Jun 29, 2016

This is a favorite of mine and it behaves wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stablizer
 Jun 28, 2016

Very easy to work with and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven interfacing
 Jun 26, 2016

the interfacing has been a good product for our T-shirts quilts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sealed in plastic
 Jun 26, 2016

this is a good stabalizer, but very dissapointed it was not wrapped in plastic and the white was dingy and dirty looking, The warehouse sent out a second one, and same issue, was upset. But, what can you say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fuible!
 Jun 24, 2016

have used this with excellent results on many craft projects!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 Jun 9, 2016

I use this for making bags and I also teach sewing classes and Overstock beats even my wholesale accounts. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this stuff
 May 31, 2016

I use this interfacing in alot of my sewing projects and when i saw it at this price I grabbed a bolt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floppy
 May 25, 2016

Great price! I wish the bolt was on a thicker cardboard sleeve then just a slice of cardboard.It floppy and harder to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 May 23, 2016

Worked great for the tshirt quilt that I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 May 22, 2016

This is Pellon SF-101 woven interfacing, very useful for making bags and other sewing projects. This is 10 yards by 20 " wide. Overstock often has the best price for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing bags
 May 21, 2016

Just what I needed to complete custom projects!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty Mom
 May 14, 2016

Loved working with this interfacing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trisha
 May 10, 2016

Great price, great product. I use this to add a nice weight to my fabrics for the insides of purses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought