Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
:/
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2010

My 9 yr daughter was so excited, as I was also, for her to receive this bracelet kit. However, the quality of the string is extremely cheap--and the instructions on how to make the designs are complicated. The strings kept unraveling easily and they don't have a stiffness to them. Very droopy. So now my daughter entertains the cats with her string from the kit. Hey, at least my kittens thinks its cooL. K-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift for Niece
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this item for my Niece's birthday (8 YO) and she loves it; it looks to have lots of options for her to make really cute bracelets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely packaged.
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Oct 4, 2013

It took awhile to get this delivered. In fact I had thought that it had gotten lost as I could not track it. But your online rep assured me that it had been shipped and that I would get it this week. I was so happy when it came. It will be a gift for my grand-daughter for Christmas this year. Thank you overstock for your great products and prices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice project.
 from Kansas,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought this for 7 year old grand-daughter. It was a little more difficult than expected but makes nice bracelets and is a great long term project. Not something that she'll have used up in a day, for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Dayton ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

the set is all it says it is , its fun to make and do the girls love it and you can use other strings of things to make these too just be creative I loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was god
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Dodge center, MN,  Dec 20, 2011

Christmas gift for my niece, I think she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see, is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool! even the container is well designed
 from brook park, ohio,  Oct 8, 2011

i bought this for myself actually, i'm an avid crafter, and just wanted to try the looms. the whole kit is so bright and cheery. make sure to go to their site for the video tutorial, because they do a great job of teaching the different bracelet techniques in the videos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great quality, even the packaging is well made, and able to be used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the everyone to use
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

I liked so much that my mom ordered one for herself and my 11 yrs old daughter is making beautiful bracelets without much directions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent, got what I saw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cobra Bracelet Kit
Today $11.09
Compare $31.29
Save 65%
Boho Bands Kit
Today $18.49
Cool Duct Tape Fashion Kit
Today $12.90
Compare $32.10
Save 60%
(1)
Spike Jewelry Kit
Today $14.79
Back to top