Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 May 14, 2016

My niece loved this toy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 5, 2016

Bought several at Christmas my granddaughters loved them haven't been able to find anything like them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 Feb 28, 2016

A Christmas gift that was exciting for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 15, 2016

A xmas gift for our grand daughter, with all of the gifts she received, this one was her favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll
 Feb 11, 2016

great my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Dec 2, 2015

The children enjoyed coloring the doll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Nov 9, 2015

cute birrthday gift for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Kids!
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a wonderful present for the kids at Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color me doll
 Jan 20, 2015

xmas gift i think she likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow shipping
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

The doll is kind of chincy but it is appropriate for the price paid. Shipping took much longer than expected. Was supposed to arrive before Christmas but didn't arrive until several days after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This doll was as much fun as the pony!
 from Bucks County PA,  Dec 7, 2014

Our grandaughter loves all of this collection of color me dolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and Cuddle Doll Kit
 from Mpls., Mn,  Feb 9, 2014

I have been looking for this doll kit for a long time. I decided to check with my favorite web site Overstock.come and there it was. I am so happy with my purchase. This was a great find! Thanks for being such a website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from Seymour,CT,  Jan 3, 2014

My granddaughter absolutely loved this coloring doll since her favorite thing to do is color. 'was very pleased withproduct!!! Was also worth the money! I would recommend this product to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and Cuddle Doll Kit
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 10, 2013

4 year old granddaughter enjoyed getting this doll and was coloring it as soon as it was out of the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looked to be made of good quality of material and will last for many washings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddle doll kit
 from new york,  Apr 26, 2012

Its a good gift for any little girl.The doll will be there best friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kids love this doll they color and play anytime of day.:]
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color me doll
 from ohio,  Mar 28, 2012

doll material is a little thin but she is really cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really cute,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift that keeps giving
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2011

It was a gift to a little girl, good concept that the drawings on the doll wash off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color me doll
 from massachusetts,  Jul 19, 2010

My grandaughters thought she was "great fun"! I guess I should have bought three! I thought she came in a caring bag. That's how the picture looked. However, she was just in a disposable box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this for my 4 year old neice. She loved it. The markers have bright clear colors and they wash out entirely in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washable doll
 from Southern Indiana,  Nov 27, 2009

This washable doll no longer comes in a zippered vinyl bag, although the markers are still in a vinyl bag. It doesn't make the doll mean any less to my step daughter, it was just a little off putting, is all. All in all, the doll is large for what I paid for it, and very fun and bright. Shipping was very, very fast and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for any little girl up to age 10 or 11. She's very fun and I love the rag doll hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought