For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Tool/Toy
 from South Dakota,  Mar 25, 2010

If you forget to turn yours off, or, if you don't unplug it, then this one is the answer for all your glue gun woes.The removable cord was a great feature to add, especially if you have a hardcore ADD like me!! Stops you from wasting glue, stops unnecessary burns to people and furniture. The little metal stand is finally one that will work too! For the price, you can't go wrong.....awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all tech glue gun
 from MN,  Feb 22, 2011

I had a hard time choosing a glue gun. I choose this one for it's 2 temp setting, nice long cord and the ability to go cordless. Does take some time to heat but once it did the glue dispensed easily and not too messy. Before it will work, you do need to insert 2 glue sticks the first time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving
 from Lexington Park, MD,  May 17, 2012

I purchased this item solely for the cordless aspect. However, the truth of the matter is that this item is not a cordless glue gun. You must plug the glue gun in to heat the glue, then you can use it for UP TO 5 minutes unplugged. The projects for which I use glue guns take much longer than 5 minutes, so the cordless aspect of this product is completely useless for me. In addition, while the enclosed instructions indicate one size glue stick, the packaging indicates another size. If you use the size indicated in the instructions, the glue gun will not operate; use the larger size glue stick indicated on the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On par with other average corded glue guns
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FOR THE PRICE!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 12, 2013

I I've had many glue guns over the years and this is the best by far! The reason I love it is because it has high and low temp settings, and mainly because you can tell when it is plugged in by the red light. This is the best glue gun I've ever had and it is cordless as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

I bring it every where. Its great how it can be unplugged and glue all the unreachable places. Makes crafting so much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't buy the right glue sticks I guess
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this along with the glue sticks that others bought for it. It never worked properly out of the package. I had a big glue blob inside the gun when I first tried to use it. I'm thinking it was the wrong glue sticks. I took it apart to clean out the glue blob and couldn't put it back together again. Had to toss it, but I'm not sure it was a product issue. I think I should've bought the right glue sticks instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, didnt work for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little glue gun. Great to have around
 from Palm Springs area,  May 19, 2012

I like the idea of having a portable glue gun and this fits the bill perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havent had it or used it enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the glue gun I was looking for.
 from California,  Feb 14, 2012

I am using this glue gun daily, and it seems to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless glue gun
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 11, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. Not too heavy, easy to use. Works really well. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless treasure
 from TN,  Aug 11, 2011

the cordless feature is the main attracting factor altho I would prefer this ability to last a bit longer for convenience. Overall it works well and I am more pleased with it than any glue gun I have used in the past...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sized nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glue gun
 from new york, ny,  Dec 22, 2010

i like the muti-temp and cordleess. perfect for me to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glue gun
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2010

This was a replacement for my orginal 1980's glue gun. I especially liked the trigger & capability for 2 temps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glue gun
 from deming, wa,  Nov 30, 2009

very good price and nice size, and good to have it cordless, so you can use it anywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top