Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this mainly for rag quilting and it is great, so much easier. I have also cut strips from it and plan to make my own jelly rolls. A great tool for quilters!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuquilt Go
 from TEXAS,  Jan 8, 2013

I did quite a bit of shopping - looking for the best price for the accuquilt. This was a good buy and I will enjoy having this as a help to myh quilting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review is of the price, not of the product
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2014

Overstock's price is much higher for this product than other websites. Do some comparison shopping before buying the Go cutter on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price anywhere
 from Texas,  May 7, 2014

I'm a quilter. Had one of these but gave it away to MIL as she used it much more than I. I wanted another one but wanted a great deal and was in no big rush to get it. Enter Overstock. It was on sale, and they had sent me a coupon for $XX off with free shipping. Best deal I had found after keeping an eye out for 4 months. Even better deal than my previous one and I thought I got a good deal on it! As far as the product, it does what it says it does very nicely. It takes the tediousness out of rotary cutting. I don't mind cutting my own fabric with a rotary cutter for piecing quilts, but sometimes it's nice to have options. When my arthritis acts up (thank you dairy and wheat), the Accuquilt comes in handy as it's easier on my fingers and wrists and it's easier on my feet because I don't have to stand at the cutting board as long. It's zippity quick. It comes with a nice starter set of cutting dies. And it's awesome that every piece cut is exactly the same size. Now if only I could perfect my seam allowance...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuquilt GO!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 11, 2014

The GO! die cutter cuts as many as 16 shapes at one time. Sure beats cutting with scissors! The cuts are accurate and quick. I recommend this to quilters everywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuquilt, Mix and Match Starter Set
 from Jefferson, NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

This was an amazing set especially for the price. Super fast shipping as always and packaged very well. Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Sundance Wy,  Jan 2, 2014

I would recommend this Item to a friend but go with a diff company Because of your return policy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuquilt
 from Taylor,PA,  Dec 24, 2013

I haven't used the product yet but it was the best bargain I found online considering the 5 dies I received in then package. Even at JoAnn Fabrics Accuquilt is always exempt from the coupons. So the price of $***.** for all I received was the best price available. Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Wanted!
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Jun 7, 2013

I haven't had a chance to use mine yet do to a lot of deaths in my family, but I've seen a lot of great demonstrations on YouTube.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2013

This bundled set was a great buy and so easy to use, it's the newest version buy it you will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was the newer version endorsed by Alex Anderson and Ricky Timms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price anywhere for this bundle
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2013

I was searching websites for a few week for the best price on the Accuquilt GO and ran across the bundle on Overstock and decided to check out the bundle prices elsewhere and came right back to Overstock because this is by fat the better price for this bundle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tool
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

Accurate cutting is the key to a perfect quilt. My quilt pieces were precision cut and done in 1/4 the time I usually spend. Next to my sewing machine, the Accuquilt Go is the best quilting purchase I have ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
GO! Fabric Cutter Tote & Die Bag - Green
Add to cart to see special price
GO! Baby Cutting Mat
Today $12.99
Compare $19.90
Save 35%
(1)
Back to top