For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows a good value
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2014

These pillows are a little on the flat side, but they fluff up nicer and work very well as throw pillows. For the money, they are a good deal and who wants to spend as lot of dough on inserts you never see!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Fillers
 from California,  May 11, 2012

These are good sturdy pillows for filling covers. I was looking to replace the insides of my couch's throw pillows from IKEA and these fit well and do the job. They are a little flat, but I'm confident they will get fatter as they break-in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor shipping
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

1 -- selected for thanksgiving visit present but arrived after headed out for the trip -- over 1 month

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality pillow inserts
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I needed some 18" pillow inserts for my new sofa pillows---these were perfect--nice quality and as always, good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are nice quality and a good buy relative to what I've paid at fabric stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW INSERTS
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 19, 2011

INSERTS FILLED THE 18X18 COVERS PERFECTLY BUT ARE SOFT ENOUGH TO USE COMFORTABLY. GOOD BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE SO NO PROBLEM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD INSERTS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" pillow inserts
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 3, 2011

Very pleased with the quality of these 18" pillows (even the outside fabric is super soft). I bought them to use inside 16" pillow covers that I already had. The 2" larger inserts gave them a really nice full, tight fit. Perfect! The decorative pillows on my couch look beautiful and expensive. I'm very happy with my purchase & would definately recommend these inserts. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from NY,NY,  Mar 28, 2011

the pillows were received promptly as described. they are not bulky pillows and look nice on my silk covers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

Great quality! if your looking for this type of product I highly recommend buying these

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top