Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rhinestones
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2010

I would not recomment these unless you are doing kid's crafts! They would be great for king or princess crowns and of the sort. They are ok, but they don't glisten or anything. They are dull looking with no luster. I bought two bags thinking I would use them on clothing designs for my sewing class. If you are doing scrapbooking or something just so - so , then these would be great for that, but definetely not for high end crafts! You can't even use these in your gemmagics or bedazzlers because they're so cheaply made and also they do not have any backs for the bedazzler or gemagic machines. There is a whole pound though, which is nice for cheap crafting. Deborah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What are the sizes?
 from england,  Jul 27, 2011

i just need to know what all of the sizes are before i buy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs E.
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestones
 from Blaine, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

All was good, not much to review, I got them, and I assume they are all right, did not inspect them singlely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LAKE GENEVA, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

Great variety to choose from, took some time to sort the colors but over all its perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were cheap looking
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

They were not applied by the tool I got and they melted and I glued some on but that doesn't look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate or missing information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were cheap and not of quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for crafts
 from Northeast Florida,  Oct 22, 2011

So they are not Swarovski but they also don't cost nearly as much. They are excellent for crafts, nice sizes, nice colors. The only thing I would change is that there are a few unusual colors included (e.g. Peach) but not many of them in the bag. But all the others - blue, green, pink, etc. there are plenty. The sizes are also great - no tiny ones that you'll never use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for acrylic stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review. I like the product very much.
 from Parker, Colorado,  Oct 12, 2011

I like this product very much and will purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The stones stay on fabric through washings without damage.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestone review
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 11, 2011

These were not at all what I had expected. They are not to be use to for clothing with hot iron. The only thing that I can see using them for is dry art projects. They have very low luster, look like something for a child to use. I bought bag for $****. wish I would have kept that money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful for arts/crafts
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jan 4, 2011

I have not used these for any sewing projects which is why I gave only 4 stars. I've been using these for arts and craft projects with my kids, and they absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafters Treasure
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 14, 2010

This is a very generous bag of rhinestones (not glass). Lots of colors and perfect for a multitude of projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 20, 2010

I bought them to scrapbook and make cards with. I am very happy with the assortment. It was a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Wow Wow
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2009

So many colors and so many different sizes. Cannot find these rhinestones like these anywhere. Plus overstock is an easy site to find things that I need.Thanks a bunch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Rhinestones!
 from Midwest,  Aug 1, 2009

I ordered this bag of rhinestones not knowing what to expect, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It was FULL of stones. It truly is one full pound's worth. There are big, medium, small stones and several sizes in between. They're not top quality rhinestones but they are bright & clear and would work well for most craft projects. We used them to "pretty up" store bought princess crowns for my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday party. If you're looking to jazz something up and don't need the quality of Swarovski rhinestones, this might be just what you're looking for. They worked great for our needs and we still have loads left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woo Hoo
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 5, 2008

I got these because I also ordered The Bedazzler (Christmas gift). The big bag of rhinestones are awesome, even in the bag! My only complaint is that there are no back sets to the rhinestones. I did not expect them but, it would be great if they came with such. Back sets are the prongs that hold the rhinestones in place. All the same, this colorful bag of treasures can be used in a multitude of craft projects but, not my with my Bedazzler :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought