Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 9573 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 479 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold membership
 Feb 9, 2016

Wow, great savings, points add up quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lights!
 Feb 9, 2016

These lights are so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
benefits
 Feb 9, 2016

like it This is great benefit to have if you order alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houseofdecor
 Feb 9, 2016

Great deal, ill never be without my club O membership. Terrific savings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain!
 Feb 9, 2016

A great value for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 9, 2016

Looking forward to using my credits soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!!
 Feb 9, 2016

I put off joining -- finally did after a couple of large purchases. Worth every penny, wish I had joined from the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KarenC
 Feb 9, 2016

I purchase a lot of products from Overstock. They have great customer service and quick shipping. Nice to get money back towards next purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 9, 2016

Cash back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Feb 9, 2016

I love this ... I love this ... I love this ... I love this ... I love this ... did I say I love this too many times? Sorry I just love this ... thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get money back shopping w/ Overstock!
 Feb 8, 2016

Signed up for the Club O Membership with my first purchase and was glad I did! Got money back to spend on future purchases and free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mavsgirl
 Feb 8, 2016

The points add up rapidly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glo mom
 Feb 8, 2016

Saved all kinds of money I buy this membership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawurite
 Feb 8, 2016

Earn money while you shop!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Gold Club
 Feb 8, 2016

Not sure what it is suppose to do for me. If it's the rewards, I got a wapping $*.**, and spent a lot...hmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free Stuff!
 Feb 8, 2016

I like that I can let the value build then get something I want for nothing out of pocket or to defray the cost of something I shouldn't necessarily buy....Bumping up to the gold is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yrussell
 Feb 8, 2016

I have used and enjoyed this membership I would highly recommend this and have recommended this membership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rewards
 Feb 8, 2016

It doesn't take much to earn rewards and put them towards something you have really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Club
 Feb 8, 2016

Everyone should join this club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Program
 Feb 8, 2016

Awesome price, awesome benefits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 9573 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 479 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought